Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot is a leading growth platform. Over 52,000 total customers in more than 100 countries use HubSpot’s award-winning software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. Marketing...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,2
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,4

Veja as avaliações do HubSpot Marketing Hub

5 245 de 5 245 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Como nós enxergamos o Hubspot e porque temos utilizado ha tanto tempo em nossa companhia

Atualmente temos boas experiências com a ferramenta. Conseguimos acompanhar o desempenho de nossos colaboradores através das exportações das planilhas com dados do individual ao geral.

Vantagens

Conheci a plataforma há alguns anos atrás, através de um cliente que prestávamos um serviço. Visualmente tem uma similaridade muito grande com outra plataforma de Gestão, porém, essa outra plataforma possui um investimento muito alto. A princípio implementamos como uma ferramenta econômica, mas hoje acreditamos no potencial de organização dos leads e acompanhamento do nosso funil de vendas. Assim, podemos obter melhores resultados em faturamento e em acompanhamento individual de cada colaborador através das extrações de planilhas.

Desvantagens

Acredito que uma integração interna das janelas. Porque, precisamos /podemos , cadastrar diversos negócios e contatos diferentes dentro de cada negócio e para voltar para o Lead principal e registrarmos as atividades há uma volta muito grande. Encontrar uma forma de centralizar estes acesso em uma única tela/visualização poderá tornar a ferramenta ainda mais atrativa

Erick
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Poderoso, mas tem uma alta barreira de entrada

Vantagens

O Hubspot é incrível. Tem recursos avançados, uma gestão de base extremamente flexível, automações versáteis e o refinamento e maturidade que só um software que definiu o mercado, como ele, poderia ter.

Desvantagens

A qualidade cobra seu preço. Ser cliente do Hubspot não é barato, especialmente considerando que ele é cobrado em moeda estrangeira, não Real. Além disso, a versatilidade e flexibilidade também tem seu contra: tudo é personalizável, então a implantação é bastante complexa, morosa e praticamente exige alguém com conhecimento prévio da ferramenta para apoiar.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Em busca de maior flexibilidade e funcionalidades.

Software anterior

RD Station
Ana
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Um bom software all in one

Vantagens

Utilizo o hubspot a cerca de 1 ano, e os resultados vem sendo bastante positivos, principalmente pelo nível de detalhamento dos reports. Tenho uma análise completa de dados desde entrada e captação do lead através da criação de landing pages que é possivel na plataforma, até a análise de fluxos de email e CRM. É uma ferramenta completa de marketing e vendas, claro na versão completa.É possível integrar com outras plataformas através de API nativa, trocamos um concorrente pelo huspot, sem arrependimentos.

Desvantagens

É uma ferramenta bem cara por ser em dólar, esse é o único ponto contra.

Melhores alternativas ao HubSpot Marketing Hub

Jéssica
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Hibspot

Ótimo e faz com que seu papel se cumpra

Vantagens

O CRM como um todo acaba sendo bastante otimizado e se adequa as necessidades

Desvantagens

Talvez a questão de atencimento seja um ponto a melhkrar

Alternativas consideradas

RD Station

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pq ele me agradou em ferram em tad e valor
Giovanni
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 29/07/2022

Melhor ferramenta para Marketing e Automação de processos

Vantagens

Ótimo ferramenta para automação dos processos de vendas, funis, marketing e CRM.

Desvantagens

No início a utilização não é das mais fáceis, sugiro a implementação junto a um consultor especializado HubSpot.

Andre
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/08/2022

Atendimento ao cliente

Vantagens

Funcionalidade de centralizar tarefas e otimizar o tempo de trabalho, facilitando e tornando mais prático o dia a dia

Desvantagens

O uso através de smartphone, mas ainda assim funciona para o necessário.

Linoelson
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 29/01/2021

Fácil de usar

Minha empresa não conseguia produzir muito, mas quando conhecemos esse programa tudo mudou!

Vantagens

De como é fácil de usar... tudo muito intuitivo!

Desvantagens

Porque demorou tanto para ser lançado no mercado.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 15/11/2022

Avaliação Hubspot

Vantagens

Videos de fácil compreensão, fácies de ver e pouco cansativoa.

Desvantagens

Por vezes os vídeos são longos, o que os torna macadores.

Willian Rodney
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
1

3
Avaliado em 16/12/2020

Testando uso

ainda em teste.

Vantagens

Testar aplicações e videos com revisão das respostas dos usos.

Desvantagens

Nada de interessante. Tudo normal. Podem ser feitas revisões e melhorias.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 27/12/2020

What I think

Ele é eficiente e eficaz, pode melhorar mais, mas de momento tenho poucas queixas.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei é a facilidade de uso e a automação eficiente.

Desvantagens

O que menos gostei é que sendo pago devia ter melhoramento nos seus serviços.

Remco
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 18/11/2022

Great tool for acquiring leads

Getting clients to respond was easy. Next steps proved to be more difficult. But that was our sales task.

Vantagens

The Software works great. But I also like that the organisation helps you to get a content and client driven mindset by providing many papers etc.

Desvantagens

The pricing. It is pretty steep, especially in the early days of a startup

Eunice
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/11/2022

Robust and Affordable

I’m SO glad I listened to my implementation team. I’ve tried several other platforms that were at least 3x as expensive for less functionality. Since moving to Hubspot, we simplified our tech stack which helped us save money and make money without all the fuss that other apps created. It’s a must have for small businesses that don’t mind spending the time to implement the RIGHT tool.

Vantagens

Hubspot is the all in one marketing and CRM solution I didn’t know my company needed. Though it’s not necessarily intuitive at first, the learning curve led to a major payoff quickly now that we have our website, lead magnets and funnels all set up it’s a magical suite of simply integrated functions that make life so much easier.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately Some of the website and landing page templates lack creativity and can be a bit buggy. It’s also sometimes difficult to remember where certain functions live but the integration with other apps and seamless connections within the portal make up for the 5 seconds of confusion.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e SamCart

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Click funnels was too expensive and did not integrate easily with other apps in our tech stack.

Software anterior

ClickFunnels

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pricing and ease of use were top factors
Petra
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 25/11/2022

Super easy to start

Vantagens

Tech support is amazing and they respond very fast

Desvantagens

I dont have alot to complain about it at this time

Hugo
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 08/09/2022

The best all-in-one Marketing platform I've used so far

It's the tool our Marketing team use every day. Beyond making us generating new leads, it helps us communicating simply with our Sales teams, who now speak the same language as we do.

Vantagens

Hubspot contains most of what a modern marketer needs: email marketing, automation, workflows, social media planification, chatbot, CTAs, lead gen forms, landing pages, content management... The best remains that it is directly integrated to the Hubspot CRM and Sales platforms, which make your Sales-Marketing processes fluid.

Desvantagens

The worst thing in Hubspot is that the software itself is quite long to respond. Pages can take several seconds to load. If you've used a CRM tool such as Pipedrive, you'll probably think loading times are endless... But you get used to it.

Alternativas consideradas

Marketo Engage e Plezi

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

We were missing marketing automation features on Pipedrive.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot was better for our company size. We were too big for Plezi and too small for Marketo.
Marianela
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Advantages of generating, managing and converting leads into customers using HubSpot Marketing...

We can create a template associated with our promotion and save a lot of time in personalization as well as professional development that capture the attention of our leads since we have a lot of options in the HubSpot Marketing Hub designer, which is extremely intuitive, which that prevents us from having to cover a stage of intensive learning.

Vantagens

HubSpot Marketing Hub is excellent for segmenting our leads and organizing them based on our marketing strategy, as well as configuring them based on various characteristics that allow us to parameterize certain triggers for individualized or generalized treatment.

Desvantagens

It is very useful the possibility that we have to be able to manage, for example, the blogs that our website has to increase the interaction with our leads, in addition we can organize this content even if we have blogs in multiple languages, which makes HubSpot Marketing Hub a tool very interesting. So it is important that we take the time to explore these features and take advantage of them as we really should.

Alternativas consideradas

monday sales CRM e Bitrix24

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a well-known, stable and intuitive platform that allows you to start with a free version and from there, contract the services that the organization requires.
Nicole
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Rolls Royce for Inbound Marketing but too expensive.

HubSpot can do a lot with the freemium plan, the CRM for instance but the core of the software is still out of league for a lot of businesses.

Vantagens

HubSpot allows me to have an overview of all the content formats I need to promote my business inbound and outbound.

Desvantagens

Comparatively to other all-one-marketing solution, HubSpot is definitely way too expensive. It's a pity because a lot of businesses could have benefit from it to create awesome content strategy for their business.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

The price

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

I find the CRM and the dashboard more user-friendly.
Festus
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 13/11/2022

Manage Your Content Marketing In One Place With Hubspot Marketing Hub

this software made us to achieve our social media marketing objectives which was an outstanding achievement for my agency as well as my clients to.We were able to onboard more clients because the software made life better for us by providing an auto contenting posting and scheduling feature backed up with audience analytics and insight.

Vantagens

1. post scheduling2. multi social media account management3. user analytics and insight4. favourable pricing5. content posting and automation6. linking of different social media platforms together

Desvantagens

1. i think the pricing plan should be reviewed downward a bit2. there should be alternative ways to make payment for subscription

Alternativas consideradas

Later

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

ease of useaffordable pricingaudience insight feature
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/11/2022

All-in-one giant

Vantagens

The best part is that everything is connected. We are using the sales pro, marketing enterprise, and Hubspot's CRM. It's really important to have one tool for all of our needs.

Desvantagens

Some features are surprisingly not there which are there in their smaller competitive (Mailchimp) for example. Example: polling inside an email, or exporting an HTML email for third party review or integration.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

The all-in-one feature - having Sales, CRM, and Marketing. Their integrations with Teamwork, Microsoft Teams, Outlook, Wordpress, and Calendly
Pascal
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 30/11/2022

Prospection B2B avec Hubspot

Vantagens

Nous avons sélectionné Hubspot malgré un prix qui nous paraissait élevé au début, car il regroupe l'ensemble des fonctionnalités nécessaire à la prospection B2B, le tout centralisé avec un CRM efficace et pas trop compliqué.

Desvantagens

Le prix est difficile à accepter au début, mais quand on a demarré c'est difficile de s'en passer. D'autant plus que les autres outils concurrent ne sont pas aussi "complets", donc même si le coût parait cher au début, en fin de compte on passe parfois plus de temps à "connecter les outils" qu'à tirer profit des outils

Anna
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Robust solid tool for digital marketing

Vantagens

HubSpot is very rich in functionality - it can do all from hosting blog posts to newsletters to automated journey to lead capture to campaign landings. Everything is smooth and relatively easy to use, and if I needed something super specific for which I could not come up with a solution myself - support was always fast and very helpful.

Desvantagens

Design capabilities are somewhat limited, especially for the landing pages. There is always a possibility to hard-code, but that requires help from developers, but independently I am not always able to perfect my content within HubSpot and match it exactly with the branding.

Brittany
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 15/08/2022

Most Comprehensive 360 Marketing Product on The Market, But Can Be Cumbersome (Takes Time)!

Vantagens

HubSpot is the most comprehensive, 360-degree marketing hub especially for lead generation, data capturing, storing prospect and active customer and audience-specific data... as well as actually DOING something with all that information. It is repeatedly the software I've been introduced to or expected to use and implement in a larger way within MarComm teams for 10+ years because of its hold on the delicate, important market of transmuting the capturable data into future sales, future loyal customers, and even data that makes SENSE (i.e. explaining ROI in a non-abstract way).

Desvantagens

It can be pretty cumbersome, complicated to teach without the use of a HubSpot sales rep or experienced customer service agent at the company. That is kind of to be expected as there is a LOT going on in the app, though. I have been at companies that have never even scratched the service as to what HubSpot is capable of, so that's something to think about before buying and implementing as the services can get more costly depending on adds/integrations as well as your company and team size(s).

Mike
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 27/07/2022

Great Marketing Software for Agencies

I use HubSpot Marketing Hub to help my business. I have been using it for a while and it has helped me a lot. It makes marketing easy and effective. I like that HubSpot is always updating its software so that we can change our strategies quickly if we need to. The only thing I didn't like about HubSpot was the price

Vantagens

The thing I like best about HubSpot is that it makes marketing easy and effective. From the get-go, HubSpot has made marketing easy and effective for our team. Since we are an agency, we need to be able to quickly adapt and change strategies on the fly. HubSpot's software is constantly evolving and updating which enables us to do just that.

If you're looking for a marketing solution that will make your life easy, I highly recommend HubSpot!

Desvantagens

The thing I liked least about HubSpot was the pricing. It was a little more expensive than some of the other options out there. However, the quality and features of HubSpot were well worth the price.

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

We switched from SendinBlue because HubSpot provides more features for our team. We were able to get more done with HubSpot and it made our marketing more effective. The price was a little higher, but the quality was worth it.

Software anterior

Sendinblue

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot Marketing Hub is more user-friendly and provides more features than sharpspring and marketo. HubSpot is always updating its software so that we can change our strategies quickly if we need to, which is a major plus. (Marketo pricing was even higher if we wanted everything).
Mohammad
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
1

4
Avaliado em 26/07/2022

An outstanding all in one marketing platform

We got the all-in-one marketing platform 'Hubspot' to manage all our marketing campaigns, and emails, create landing pages, check the SEOs, manage leads, etc. This platform is very easy to use and offers great integration.

Vantagens

-Perfect platform for creating and managing all your marketing campaigns.
-Offers great integration with other platforms.
-Offers great UX/UI, with plenty of free training available at Hubspot academy
-Easy to manage leads, segment your audiences
-Easy to create landing pages, workflows for marketing automation, and emails
-

Desvantagens

-The feature for managing social media is not the best, does good scheduling but could be improved
-The pricing is too much, as you move forward to the next tier - it is very expensive
-Reporting is confusing, there are limits on reports and dashboards and they are very basic

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

New hire wanted to use HubSpot

Software anterior

Keap
Mike
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/07/2022

HubSpot is our go-to for Marketing Automation

Overall we have been very happy using HubSpot Marketing Hub and it gets the job done. We are not looking for another solution, so that says a lot that we're more than satisfied with its performance.

Vantagens

Setup is easy, support is there if and when you need it and the system just does the job. We use it as a CRM and sale automation platform and it has performed better and more efficiently than others we've used over the last 2 decades in business.

Desvantagens

I would like to ability to make greater changes to the platform display so it outlines the exact customer / company information needed at a particular time.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Looking to get a great system at a better price, and to try something different after 10 years.

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Easier integration, good support and overall
Chase
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 21/07/2022

A highly recommended, highly regarded service that simply needs a few tweaks for automotive.

Excellent. HubSpot has allowed us to streamline our communications with prospective customers and those who have already converted. In conjunction with our current marketing efforts, HubSpot is an excellent way to track communication, generate leads, and plan and execute campaigns.

Vantagens

HubSpot is extremely easy to use, especially for non-marketing professionals. It's an extremely intuitive service that offers virtually everything that a businesses needs for inbound and outbound marketing. We have never had any issues using it for everything for database management to email campaigns to social listings. I highly recommend HubSpot for everyone who needs a CRM for their small to medium sized business.

Desvantagens

My greatest point of criticism is that I wish HubSpot were more seamlessly integrated with our DMS and website to make it more friendly to the automotive industry. It would be phenomenal to be able to integrate it with features to make it more usable internally; however, I do understand that Hubspot is a marketing hub and not necessarily the perfect use-case for automotive when it comes to both sales *and* service. I do have a little bit of trouble with uploading a large database and tracking communication with each of those individuals. While HubSpot is excellent for mass emails, sometimes it does lack slightly with sending specific emails to individuals.

5 245 avaliações