Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o iCare

iCare is the modern cloud-based EHR for health systems, clinics, and physician practices. iCare provides a unified Electronic Health Record for today's best healthcare providers. Easy to implement and easy to use, iCare’s...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,9
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
4,8

Veja as avaliações do iCare

20 de 20 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Lily
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Best EHR in my experience

Vantagens

Easy to use, very fast, complete and it has everything I need.

Desvantagens

During roll out, my department was the last to be implemented.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 15/06/2022

One of the best EHR systems

Overall, the experience with iCare has been better than expected. When our organization selected the iCare system, I was a little skeptical however it has been great.

Vantagens

I have experience with most of the major EHR systems, and by far, the iCare system is one of the best I have ever used. The functionality and feature set is superior to most other systems yet the ease-of-use is extremely high. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Everything seems to be where you would expect to find it. The system has very good online documentation, so if you ever get lost, it is easy to find specific help and guidance. We tend to put the system through heavy workloads yet the performance has stayed consistently high. I would definitely recommend this system to any healthcare organization looking for an excellent modern HR.

Desvantagens

The iCare system gives the user the ability to do some customizations to the individual look and feel of the system, In fact we can even change the color scheme. Sometimes when other users ask me to assist them in a certain function, I have to search for where they have positioned the feature in their menus. I don’t know how iCare could improve this however, since I love the ability to be able to customize my workflows for my specific tasks.

Maria
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 09/06/2022

Review

Vantagens

I like most of the software system especially the options we have available to click like discharge list.

Desvantagens

What I least like about Icare is the glitches and sometimes not submitting the documentation and having to start all over again.

Melhores alternativas ao iCare

Keith
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/04/2022

iCare Use in a Solo Practice

i Care does what it promises, without fuss.
Help desk is prompt and reliable; the manuals online are complete and usable.
I like its overall usability.

Vantagens

iCare is friendly, attractive, and the visual language is intuitive and easy to navigate. Patient areas are extensive: languages, countries, gender preferences and so on. Billing is comprehensive, from outpatient through hospitalization, DC and follow up. iCare is mature and secure. Help is promptly available and a single agent takes responsibility for a problem. I could not email a prescription to a chain store because it was without a store number in Surescripts. I called iCare, got a call back, problem fixed, no delay in prescription pick up, and later prescriptions go through.

Desvantagens

When I first used scheduling, access to openings was hard for me to figure out. It required a click on the secondary mouse button. I could have used one page in the online manual with some of the most frequent stumbles.

Ed
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Flexible EHR system for telehealth use

Good experience. Easy to implement and integrate.

Vantagens

Cloud based and able to fit our requirements better than other systems we considered.

Desvantagens

No dislikes, however it would be nice if they set up regional user groups for technical users.

Abraham
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 30/03/2022

iCare Software Review

Vantagens

Very user friendly and value for money. Best to easily manage Electronic health records

Desvantagens

They do not come out with good explanation of features.

Prinkal
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/06/2022

Good EHR Software

Vantagens

Easy to Use, Better view of Software. Less click which help doctor to use any module.

Desvantagens

As per my view No cons in this software.

Lourdes
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 01/11/2021

Easy to use EHR system.

The system is very intuitive. Never get lost or don’t know how to perform a function – unlike some other EHRs I have used. Also, the system can handle a lot of simultaneous users without slowing down.

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Training was quick and painless.

Desvantagens

I don’t have any complaints. The software works well and is easy to use.

Kalpesh
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/06/2022

Cloud Health Care Software

Vantagens

Good Software and User friendly.
Timely base updation.

Desvantagens

no cons for using this software for me personally.

Andrzej
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 27/06/2022

Amazing customizable software

Great US based customer service.

Vantagens

Ease of use and fairly easy deployment.

Desvantagens

Nothing comes to mind, except for patient pre registration, which is in development.

Vanessa
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 01/10/2021

Cutting Edge EHR platform for a reasonable price

This software is very cutting edge. This software was built for todays medical admin challenges and strengths.

Vantagens

This software is very easy to use. It was built from the point of view of the practitioner. The best bang for your buck!

Desvantagens

Honestly, not a thing. This software is incredible simple to use.

Pat
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 21/11/2021

Very Easy and Intuitive System

Vitally important for research and preventive health care expansion of our company

Vantagens

Can be customized easy with templates and used anywhere

Desvantagens

Provides more areas than we need and would like to remove them

Kanjirathinkal Varghese
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/05/2022

Trial Review

It remarkable, able to get support for using the software

Vantagens

Easiness of creating and managing appointment and billing

Desvantagens

There is nothing much least liked as it is only the trial now

Kamta
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/06/2022

Good Software

Vantagens

It is very customer friendly and easy to use.

Desvantagens

I have been using this software for a few months now no, cons as of now.

Samir
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/10/2021

Best EHR System at affordable price range

Vantagens

Easy to use. Affordable but has rich features. Lots of configuration makes it easy to use

Desvantagens

I would love to see a more customizable design.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/06/2022

Nice EMR System

Vantagens

Extremely easy to learn. Easy to navigate

Desvantagens

Nothing comes to mind. I really liked all the features

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Excellent Integrated EHR System

Vantagens

This is an excellent integrated EHR system which is full featured and compliant with all required and emerging regulatory standards. The system seems very intuitive and easy to use and has been well received by our staff.

Desvantagens

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Medha
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Complete EHR at affordable cost!!

Vantagens

User friendly, easy to use. Best is its functioning on any browser & any devise.

Desvantagens

No complaints yet...going fine. can be made more customized to fulfill individual's need.

Taral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 29/03/2022

Easy to use EHR with best services and functionalities.

Amazing. Super Team and Super software.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Affordable. You can configure as per your requirement.

Desvantagens

Should have more customization features.

Abel
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Woth it!

Very positive

Vantagens

Ease of use and support from the company

Desvantagens

Still have to learn it, still hve to pay

20 avaliações