Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a cloud-based CRM ecosystem for small, medium and enterprise organizations, with a focus on Sales, Field Service, Customer Service complete with strong integrations with Microsoft’s other Office 365...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,1
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,0
Suporte ao cliente
4,2

Veja as avaliações do Dynamics 365

4 335 de 4 335 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Fabiana M.
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 28/12/2020

Ótima qualidade

A Dynamics 365 me permitiu ser mais ativo para com a minha empresa, e ter menos dor de cabeça no gerenciamento do meu produto. Facilitou para mim e minha equipe. Como compradora internacional eu recomendo muito.

Vantagens

O que eu mais gosto no software é que eu consigo ter liberdade para para com as minhas ideias, consigo colocá-las em prática facilmente.

Desvantagens

Antes desse software eu não conseguia ter tempo de me organizar, era tudo bagunçado e sem planejamento. Agora consigo me programar para projetos futuros.

Carlos M.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 14/03/2022

crm dynamics

Nosso core atual dentro de um ambiente robusto de atividades e integrações com outros sistemas buscando usabilidade e gerenciamento em contato sempre o melhor com o cliente.

Vantagens

Integração e usabilidade com outros sistemas

Desvantagens

Filtros em recursos oferecidos são complicados de gerenciamento

Sandro roberto L.
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 20/10/2020

Para melhor negócio na empresa o Dynamics 365 é a solução ideal!

Vantagens

Facilidade no uso, possibilidade de ajuste para saber qual área tem melhor desempenho nas vendas, facilidade para atingir metas e o cliente de maneira mais contundente, resultados e acoampanhamento real das vendas e qual público se quer atingir

Desvantagens

Lentidão para acesso acontece em alguns momentos, mesmo com uma conexão estável. Temos que fazer logout e depois login e aí funciona normalmente.

Melhores alternativas ao Dynamics 365

Ananda F.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Software para gestão corporativa

Facilidade para quem trabalha com vendas facilitando atingir as metas sugeridas. Fácil de usar.

Vantagens

Conseguir se planejar para projetos futuros e ter liberdade para implementar ideias.

Desvantagens

Alguns filtros em recursos oferecidos são complicados o gerenciamento.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 03/12/2020

Alegria do uso

Como todos os softwares da Microsoft, este é top demais. Ajuda bastante nos problemas do dia a dia.

Vantagens

Fácil de usar e prático. Integração com outrso produtos da Microsoft

Desvantagens

Nada a declarar. Ainda não vi nada que desabone o produto.

Andreza B.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/12/2021

Minha experiencia

me auxilia muito no dia a dia estou adorando

Vantagens

Software facil de usar, resposta rapida ao que eu precisava tudo muito facil complto de usar dia dia para assim facilitar meu trabalho.

Desvantagens

pra mim esta sendo uma otima expriencia e ate o momento nao mudaria nada

Débora S.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 09/11/2021

Recomendo

Vantagens

Dynamics 365 é uma ótima ferramenta de organização do dia à dia.

Desvantagens

as vezes a experiência do utilizador não é a mais fácil.

Fabiano R.
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 28/02/2021

Ótimo produto em qualidade e preço

Muito satisfação total me sinto muito mais. Concentrado com a ajuda no novíssimo software DYNAMICS 365

Vantagens

Recomendo pois me facilitou muito meu dia dia me fazendo ter mais liberdade em pensantos e liberando minhas ideias me deixando mais livre para gerar minha empresa

Desvantagens

No momentos estou muito satisfeito preço muito satisfatório e o DYNAMICS 365 ESTA ME AJUDANDO MUITO EM GERENCIAR e solucionar coisas rapidas

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 28/05/2020

Gestão Corportaiva

Suporte e confiabilodade da Microsoft que dá segunrança a empresa que adquire o software.

Vantagens

Auxilia na tomada de decisão ligadas ao negócio, diratamente a gestão da empresa.

Desvantagens

Não é tão usada por todas as empresas do mercado.

Danilo R.
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 20/02/2021

EXCELLENT AND HATUAL

Vantagens

Esse software é excelente e me ajudou muito na minha organização e planejamento, facilitando e otimizando minha vida.

Desvantagens

Gostaria apenas que fosse possível efetivar mais configurações para deixar o software mais adequado as funcionalidades que eu mais utilizo.

Sandeep N.
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/04/2022

A good product

Good experience

Vantagens

Help to Improve distribution process and provides design that makes your job easy

Desvantagens

Always there is a way to improve the product with latest features and new innovations.

Syed S.
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 05/05/2022

The best way to office management!

Vantagens

All the different software are in one place with one log in. Just click the necessary and get the things done.

Desvantagens

I don't find anything that I dislike about Dynamics 365.

Thomas D.
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

3
Avaliado em 28/04/2022

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Great customer support during the entire integration and deployment process. Excellent training program for end users. Now that all users are on the same platform our internal support has progressed greatly.

Vantagens

We were looking for a new ERP system that offered mobility, as well as being able to integrate all of our offices into one platform. We had several locations using a number of ERP systems and standardizing on one system was a goal for deployment.

Desvantagens

The deployment did have some hurdles in the way of transferring our older CRM into Microsoft Dynamics. We were working with several ERP and CRM systems.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Platform

Razões para escolher o Dynamics 365

We were looking to upgrade our current ERP system that could be deployed in multiple locations throughout the US, Canada and the EU.

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

This software offered what we feel was the best flexibility option to integrate all of our ERP systems into one. Globally this was a challenge for us in the past, Dynamics solved this issue for us.
James U.
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 18/04/2022

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Review

What our organization's overall experience is that all marketing campaign leads are assigned to salespeople who access Microsoft Dynamics CRM and then track and convert them into sales.
Also used for services, indices are active until closed by the server. From lead generation to lead acquisition, everything is managed in Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

Vantagens

The completely offline features are what we loved for our Field Service. RESCO's flagship product offers plenty of flexibility and advanced functionality. But in general, it's a good way to empower workers in this space to provide mobility and be able to view tasks, customer records, contact information, and so on completely offline.

Desvantagens

The product is not ready for release. The development suffers from system malfunctions and important features were removed from the release and roadmap without warning. I was also surprised to ignore non-US international regulatory requirements (currency exchange and management, existing ISO standards, VAT requirements). But what surprised me the most was Microsoft's general ignorance and lack of accountability. Despite many requests, I haven't spoken to anyone who can actually talk about product direction and roadmap. I was sandwiched between disconnected dev teams fixing a critical bug, but they don't seem to be talking to each other.

Alternativas consideradas

InfoFlo

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

This software features exceptional performance more than other software programs we have tried. The software has been hierarchical. Since the beginning of the year, one of my employees was not reliable with InfoFlo, but with this software he has improved his proficiency 75%. My favorite thing is that it's easy to use it and gives more value to my money from other software programs. There are many features that other software programs do not address.
Lonwabo N.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 02/06/2022

Why choose Dynamics 365?

Firstly, it saved the business a lot of money and take because it is affordable and in just one few clicks a lot of data has been changed and added.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use the software and very affordable. It does most of the work for me and saves me a lot of work.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the system malfunctions, which can be a problem, and editing some data takes too much time and effort.

Cameron W.
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 14/05/2022

98% customizable

Dynamics sets up the office to be more efficient, and better able to handle large amounts of data. Should be a big game changer

Vantagens

Dynamics is 98% customizable, and can easily be the end-all-be-all for database management. It can handle and track emails and works well with large teams, who all need to use it for a different purpose.

Desvantagens

With so many customization options, it is hard to get up and running for everyone. Permissions are difficult to control, and in some cases you might just have one person or one small team able to actually change something so large. Sometimes you can’t accommodate everyone, and it gets complex very quickly. Lots of settings.

Priya G.
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Not a good experience

Not happy, wish we never signed up for it.

Vantagens

Has potential. Correct workflows not enough talented people to back up implementation

Desvantagens

Everything is a work around. I do position management and the software does not work at all. So many drawbacks and we have to do budgeting and forecasting manually

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Business One

Razões para escolher o Dynamics 365

Divestiture

Razões para mudar para o Dynamics 365

Cheaper and backed by Microsoft . Also cloud based.
Virginia G.
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Great Resource

Overall it does what we want it to do and works well for us and our field agents.

Vantagens

Ease of use once implemented is great from a mobile aspect

Desvantagens

Setup is quite cumbersome but once you get past the learning curve it's easy to navigate

Berkay A.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 23/04/2022

Dynamics 365 BA

While using the application, I can use it in a pleasant and entertaining way. I do my work very quickly.

Vantagens

Since the application is very simple to use, it is such that even a new user can use it quickly. Since the page size is quite large, it is possible for the user to see everything at once.

Desvantagens

Tips for using the app are a bit scarce if they are replicated and improved it could be very good.

Electra H.
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 27/05/2022

QUIKBOOKS isn't the only Booking Keeping Software!

i love it so very much

Vantagens

I loved the ease of use, the features offered, and the overall look of the program.

Desvantagens

I need more videos on how to manage the company finances on my own without needing a CPA,

April L.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 04/02/2021

Multifunctional Top of The Line Software.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an extraordinary programming to utilize. I prescribe Microsoft Dynamics 365 to all the forthcoming clients. It has extraordinary and splendid highlights. It is an efficient programming and its abilities are incredible. This software has given us numerous new capacities, for example,

Upgrade dynamic

Improve business measure results

Drive advancement

Improve business measure readiness

Improve client relations/administration

Drive income development

Cost the board

Improve provider or accomplice connections

Make inward/operational efficiencies

Lessen time to advertise

Vantagens

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an incredible apparatus for booking and making work processes viable. With Microsoft Dynamics 365, we can deal with our staff individuals in an expert way. The dependability of Microsoft Dynamics 365 is something worth being thankful for that I have been enjoying about the instrument. It has been not difficult to utilize and alter.

Desvantagens

Disdaining Microsoft Dynamics 365 has not been a possibility for us. I'm intrigued by Microsoft Dynamics 365. It has been a splendid programming. I like its dependability. It is so noteworthy. I'm a glad customer.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is incredible and solid. It makes field the executives of our staff individuals smooth and noteworthy. It likewise makes it basic for us to oversee client connections without any problem. It has been the best.Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a quality programming to utilize. It has quality highlights. We won't change things by any means. The ideal-ness of the merchant's reactions makes things astonishing.

Faruk A.
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 01/12/2020

Gets the job done but a little rigid CRM

We used Microsoft tools in our entire organization. The best part of getting Dynamics 365 was the easiness of integration. All softwares and online tools work very well altogether. We never had any compatibility issues or we never spent much time to integrate other systems to MS Dynamics 365. Moreover, majority of the other tools we used already had the integration option to it.

As a salesperson, I used CRM every single day. I like the contact management. Since I use Office, it was so easy to use email and Skype together on the CRM, and I was able to keep a track of every single action.

I was OK to use it but if they could improve the UI, it can be a great tool. They may offer some packages for smaller teams as well.

Vantagens

Easy integration with the other tools - even they are not from Microsoft
CRM gets the job done
Easy contract management with DocuSign and MS Drive
CRM structure for the leads and potentials
Customization options
Reports are enough for a regular sales team but it is possible to get custom and advanced reporting
Access management is better than many other CRMs

Desvantagens

The user interface can be improved
The whole system for CRM is too rigid and not that user friendly like a few other competitors
It is a good solution for large companies but if you have a team less than 50 people, maybe there could be more budget options - of course with less features

Oussama L.
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 28/11/2020

dynamic 365 is in the field pro path o for easy tasks

from my experience on the automotive business using this product was a lot more better to go far in time into the first products of microsoft ,its easiness while interacting with your acceptable intuition uploaded for years into my memory helped me to escape so much time and filling it by learning so many other skills in the service of business , i have learned that time is money , my thought was aligned with the comprehend of the product which maintain your fuction into simplicity fasteness while its cost compairing to other products mostly cheaper

Vantagens

during the lifestyle of business , i have never faced so many different tasks that wasn't easy going but using the dynamic 365 from microsoft , which i have curious about its fast developement and improvement during the last 1 years by it didnt suprised my knowledgeable first sight on microsoft software during years of my work ,since the dynamic helping me to most simplified the business tasks for me while learning others future skills allowing me to go through minimizing the time of spending on other busines tasks , especially with standpoint which helped business to grow faster by includingall the organization with most fixed sales teams tasks

Desvantagens

one the most strenghts of the dynamics 365 if your business during the last 10 years familiar with other microsoft product like microsoft office 365 ..., you will find that is most of all similar to the simplified menu of microsoft product since that microsoft didnt lost its flavors of maintain the same aroma while you will taste navigating throughout ths dynamic 365

Keegan D.
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 28/10/2020

I love the ease of user friendliness! CRM is in a category by itself!

It's a CRM that is anything but difficult to utilize whenever you have gotten its hang, in the event that you are an individual who utilizes these applications there will be no issue here. It has great reconciliation with Microsoft administrations and any individual who has utilized these administrations will feel right comfortable. It's an absolute necessity requirement for any business as it goes about as a focal center point to thoroughly understand your customers, your business, advertising, money and different other client assistance alternatives. It's customization choices are likewise simple to utilize permitting you to advance your experience. Anyway there are a few negatives basically being the moderate information transfer speed because of it's cloud based sparing experience, it's versatile experience is likewise not very extraordinary as it runs gradually. Copy contacts are additionally a problem to manage in this product. Generally incredible programming to use with simply some minor issues that can be rectified.

Vantagens

All that you'd require in a business field is here, to place in basic terms putting deals, advertising, money and client assistance alternatives. It is nothing obscure and somebody that utilizes CRM programming projects will feel right comfortable with this product. I like that I can follow anything I need to think pretty much the entirety of my customers and its usability is faultless on the off chance that you are somebody who has utilized these sort of projects before this is an excellent item to utilize. You needn't bother with any programming information or any sort of other outside information to alter the framework as you would prefer. It's mix as well with it's other Microsoft parties is fantastic this is something that most outsider CRM programming projects don't have henceforth making this CRM programming the best choice in the market to date.

Desvantagens

The mobile app isn't extremely extraordinary. There are exceptionally successive accidents and it simply doesn't give that experience which an end client expects out of such an incredible platform. Nonetheless, Microsoft had compensated for it by presenting the power applications highlight.

Sandile N.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 22/10/2020

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Vantagens

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Desvantagens

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

4 335 avaliações