Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o HubSpot CRM

With its cloud-based, customer relationship management (CRM) platform, HubSpot CRM helps companies of all sizes track and nurture leads and analyze business metrics. HubSpot is suitable for any B2B or B2C business in a variety of...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,4

Veja as avaliações do HubSpot CRM

3 201 de 3 201 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 02/04/2020

Hubspot CRM

O gerenciamento de vendas ficou muito mais facil com essa ferramenta

Vantagens

Excelente aplicativo, bem intuitivo e fácil de se aprender a utilizar para realizar o gerenciamento de vendas

Desvantagens

Poderia deixar utilizar dois usuários por vez sem falar que algumas funções não funcionam de maneira adequada

Matheus P.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 20/04/2022

Suíte de Gestão Incrível

Vantagens

O Hubspot permite que você gerencie não só os clientes, mas, todos os processos e dados por trás dessa jornada

Desvantagens

Usabilidade, poderia ser mais simples e pratico usar

Amanda D.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
2

5
Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Ótimo CRM

Vantagens

Gosto muito do fluxo automatizado do Hubspot e da possibilidade de poder ver esse fluxo em kanban e em lista

Desvantagens

Acho o preço um ano quanto alto se levarmos em consideração outras ferramentas no mercado.

Melhores alternativas ao HubSpot CRM

Marcelo N.
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
2

2
Avaliado em 06/08/2021

O que acho do Hub Spot

Utilizava para enviar e-mail em massa, captar e-mails como leads , mas não como CRM, utilizei por 6 meses e tive uma certa dificuldade em manusear. Poderia ser mais simpática a interface do Sorftware, menos complicada.

Vantagens

Conseguia capitar e-mails dos sutes corporativos

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco chatinha de mexer, não achei dinâmica, mas até que muito util.

Avash K.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Easy to Use Popular CRM for Small Businesses

Hubspot CRM is an awesome CRM that I have set up for many of my clients with small businesses. It is easy to deploy, implement and maintain. It is also easy to teach to clients and there is low learning time. While not the most powerful CRM, it is surely the best CRM for small businesses. I highly recommend Hubspot CRM to every small business.

Vantagens

The best thing about Hubspot is that it's a very popular CRM software so if you run into any problems - you can easily find someone to help you. Also, there are a lot of tutorials available online from where one can easily learn Hubspot CRM. Another thing that I like very much about Hubspot CRM is that it has a free plan which can be highly beneficial for small businesses and startups. Even the free plan is competitive with paid plans of other CRMs. Another pro about Hubspot CRM is its intuitive workflow and user interface that makes it very easy to learn and use. Hubspot CRM is the easiest CRM I have ever used - even someone with below-average knowledge can use Hubspot easily with proper training. Also, there are a lot of integrations available like WordPress integration which is very useful for small businesses.

Desvantagens

There aren't many advanced features available with Hubspot CRM so it may not be very useful for large businesses. Also, there is a free plan and there is quite an expensive plan - I wish there was something in the middle as not everyone can afford it. However, one can start with a free plan and move to a paid plan when needed so that's a plus.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was recommended by many of my co-workers and also has a free plan.
Eugene D.
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Best CRM for small businessess

Overall this is by far the best and easiest system to implement in a small business. It allows us at a low cost to track leads, manage contacts, and close deals.

Vantagens

HubSpot is easy to deploy and setup. I like that you can upload an excel spreadsheet with all your contacts and companies into HubSpot which allows the data to be quickly synced. In addition there are a lot of integrations available for various commonly used business software with HubSpot such as WooCommerce and WordPress.

Desvantagens

There are some features that are limited or not available depending on your level of membership plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud e monday.com

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Tracking everything in excel became unmanageable.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the perfect fit for our business and it allowed us to take advantage of a full blown CRM system at a low cost.
Evan L.
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

3
Avaliado em 29/03/2022

Good for firms that need a first CRM

Vantagens

It is helpful for the essentials of CRM functions with Sales teams that are just starting out.

Desvantagens

It does not have the ability to scale with the company to operate at scale outside of the marketing platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

We were not ready for Salesforce at the time due to the price and operational overhead the system generates.
Shan A.
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 11/05/2022

Great CRM with great capabilities and features

We wanted a CRM in place for managing all our contacts and leads, Hubspot has helped us with managing all of our sales pipeline and conduct marketing activities as such as delivering great emails, landing pages and automate marketing activities.

Vantagens

Lead management is the best part for us managing all the leads based on the lead scoring model in place. The CRM helps us manage our sales pipeline very effectively and helps us identify interested opportunities.

Desvantagens

This is a general one but it is expensive to use Hubspot for all small and medium size businesses, and also the reporting is quite basic.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

It was the experience of the CRM manager which was towards Hubspot

Software anterior

Pardot
Daniel K.
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 31/03/2022

Best CRM for small business

With Hubspot my company was able to create new sales funnels, improve comunication process and undestand how is the best way to interact with your customers. It gives us a lot of insights, not only with new clientes but also with our own inner workflows.

Vantagens

Lead management and ticket system are the two most useful features from Hubspot.

Desvantagens

I would love it to have WhatsApp business integration

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, SugarCRM, Bitrix24 e Zendesk

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Zendesk was too expensive and not so easy to work with

Software anterior

Zendesk

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

It has a free version for small business, and it has Spanish support
Gabor T.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/04/2022

A fantastic CRM from startup to corporations

Generally I am very satisfied with this CRM. Easy to setup and use and works all the time.

Vantagens

Hubspot CRM is very easily integrates with internet browsers, email providers and to the entire workflow of the company. Sales - delivery.

Desvantagens

Some feature are a little hard to use or get used to. Such is the setting up of the outgoing email and can't check my incoming mail directly in the CRM.

Jeremiah T.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 20/04/2022

Hubspot Works!

Hubspot CRM is a value part of our sales and marketing. The features helps with every step I recommend Hubspot to anyone. They even have a free feature to help you understand how it works. The money spent on this program is worth it.

Vantagens

My team has been using Hubspot for year. Hubspot makes finding qualified leads easier. The features help with every step in the sales pipeline. Lead capture, email marketing, engament tracking, and intergrateing it with my team was a snap.

Desvantagens

Maybe little more calling prospect time. However this is still not bad but couod be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Point of Sale e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

One of the main factors was the engament when I inquired about it. The level of service is suprising for the price.
Philipp L.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 21/03/2022

Great tool especially for start-ups and scale-ups

Vantagens

What I like the most is, you can start easy (also with a lower pricing) and have everything you need when starting with a CRM. However as you grow, the tool has the capability to grow with you

Desvantagens

When making the shift from "starting phase" to getting a little bit more sophisticated, there is a gap to fill knowledge and pricing wise. Other then that, there is nothing about this tool itself that I dislike.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Honestly I didn't had the final say in this and just didn't want to chose saleforce because of its pricing
Shreyansh S.
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
5
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 14/04/2022

Very expensive CRM with complex features

We were struggling to find a good CRM with streamlined architecture. That's when we used HubSpot.

Vantagens

It has covered everything, has left no stone unturned. Whatever you need it is there. They have put a lot of effort in making this for 'EVERYONE'.

Desvantagens

While making this for 'EVERYONE' they have bulked up it so much that many of the features are just useless for most of the users. It can be streamlined.

Esteban R.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 11/04/2022

HubSpot CRM review

Satisfied with our experience using HubSpot

Vantagens

Easy to integrate, delivers good value for the money spent

Desvantagens

Online and mibile apps needs to be improved further

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot is way easier to get started and integrate with existing business tools
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 18/05/2022

HubSpot: A Swiss army knife that costs less than an arm and a leg, initially

My experience has been great with HubSpot. The Free and Starter plans offers excellent values and functionalities. Instead of piecing numerous SaaS bits together, HubSpot is a one-stop shop that is backed up by a reputable company and a lively ecosystem. Its knowledge base is vast and I can usually find solutions on its FAQs or HubSpot Certified Group on Facebook. You cannot reliably claim that about other niche platforms.

Vantagens

I got introduced to HubSpot via its Academy, which truly has excellent educational content. HubSpot brilliantly uses its extensive knowledge base to attract prospects. As part of the InBound Sales certification course, I started using its CRM and gradually expanded to other service offerings, such as the self-service scheduling and chatbot services. What HubSpot does better than its competitors is the seamless integration between the mega modules (Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, CMS and Operations). You can start with as few/many modules as your organization needs.

Desvantagens

The Starter Plans are cost-effective ($0 to $45/month) but shoot up astronomically as you scale up to Professional and Enterprise tiers ($360+/month). A more economical tier between Starter and Professional would better serve the SMBs.

Pieter B.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 08/03/2022

HubSpot is Awesome!

Bad things aside, I genuinely love this product, so much that it is a running joke at my work. It is such a powerful tool that can do so much. I could write about everything it does and can do, but I don't think there is enough space here. So in short... I highly recommend HubSpot.

Vantagens

It is an incredibly powerful CRM, Marketing, Sales and Service tool. It can integrate easily with many platforms including Mailchimp, Shopify and WordPress from its extensive app marketplace. The software is also incredibly easy to use and it gives you a clear overview of your leads and clients as well as allowing you to store quotes, files, emails... basically, everything about your lead/client in one easy to access place. The workflows is another amazing tool as it allows you to easily set up an automated marketing funnel for each new lead. I prefer their workflow creation tool, to that of Salesforce, whose automations takes a while for my brain to understand. The HubSpot Academy is another amazing feature that teaches you about almost any aspect of growing your business.

Desvantagens

I only have a few issues with the program.

1) As of date there is no recurring task option yet, so you can't for example set up a reminder to call a client every week for example. I do know that they are busy working on this though.

2) The pricing model is a bit steep, you can either go with the "cheap" plan, which gives you limited features or the "expensive" plans which allow you access to all the awesome features. There is no mid-tier plan for a company that finds the starter plan to limiting and who cannot yet afford the professional or enterprise plans. an example at the time of writing: the marketing hub costs $20 per month for the starter plan and then jumps to $800 per month for the professional plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Automotive CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Because of their free tier which gives you access to so many great tools already. To my knowledge, there aren't many other platforms out there that are that easy to use that come with a free plan.
Joseph W.
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 24/02/2022

Perfect for our startup

Brilliant, the fact that we can start on a free plan and do so much makes us think that hubspot could be a really good long term partner for us.

Vantagens

We love the fact that hubspot enables us to keep a track of all our clients in one place. Not only that but it is free. The ability to import data from excel files allowed us to upgrade our database from google sheets and combined with hubspots internal database elevated the amount of info we had to hand on our clients, taking it to the next level. We also love the fact you can create custom fields to the CRM and different views for different users.

Desvantagens

To be honest there is very little not to like with hubspot, in terms of the various software we use, this one takes a little more time to implement and adopt, however once customized to your requirements it becomes way easier to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Google sheets is limited and to get it to the level of customization we have with hubspot would be a nightmare. Hubspot is also really user friendly compared to google sheets.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

We really like the interface for hubspot and the fact they have a lot of basic data on clients, like number of employees etc..
Mike W.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 02/02/2022

Easy, Simple and Affordable (as far as CRMs go)

Great. My recommendation would be to invest a few hours reading and watching HubSpot academy to understand how Lead Management and Deal Tracking works, set-up your dashboard the best you can and then go from there.

Diving into without the initial investment will lead to a jumbled mess. HubSpot gives you a lot of powerful tools and features to help with the initial set-up

Vantagens

HubSpot is one of the few CRMs you can pick up and use without professional help. Using only their videos and articles, you can get a simple, powerful and FREE CRM set-up.

The set-up does take time and patience but it's possible. Contrast that vs. Salesforce and other CRMs which I've found to be basically impossible to use for a starter CRM.

Desvantagens

HubSpot's email integration is powerful but it's task management / reminder features could use a lot of work. I can't complain too much since it's free.

HubSpot's pricing is also confusing since there are so many features and bundles to choose from. It's especially confusing since they also offer marketing services.

Also the dashboard isn't the most intuitive to set-up.

All of these above comments are on an absolute basis. When compared to other CRMs I found HubSpot lightyears easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e Close

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had better recommendations

Software anterior

Streak

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Cheaper, better, easier
Jill L.
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 19/01/2022

Good value

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Vantagens

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Desvantagens

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, Pardot, Salesforce Sales Cloud e SugarCRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
Juan M.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 17/09/2021

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

An exceptional CRM. There is a reason why it stands out as the leading CRM tool for SMBs. Value for money can get a little expensive. However, it probes worthy after using the extensive suite of features.

Vantagens

Hubspot is effortless to set up and intuitive to use.
It counts with a vast array of features although it doesn't get overly complicated.
Its B2B library is extensive and you can find plentiful resources to learn about B2B sales and marketing

Desvantagens

I wished its automation and reporting tools were more developed. The workflow feature does provide automation capabilities, however after entering into some depth, it eventually falls short.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more known. It integrated better with Google suite

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was cheaper
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 11/08/2021

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Vantagens

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Desvantagens

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Renato G.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 20/07/2021

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Vantagens

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Desvantagens

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Gerhard K.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 23/06/2021

Super easy to use

Pro:Marketing, sales, customer service - these are the three main pillars of HubSpot. The live chat tool in the service area is not only easy to set up and manage, it also offers chat bot features that help you improve the customer experience on your website. The paid version of HubSpot also adds more options to the live chat tool, allowing you to customize it to meet your needs.

Now for the negative: Since HubSpot CRM is still relatively new compared to other major CRM vendors, not all functions and features are fully developed yet. However, there is good news here as well: HubSpot regularly launches updates and strives to constantly develop its platform.

Vantagens

Start using free, and scale up as you grow, that is relaxed
HubSpot's sales tools reside in your inbox (Gmail an so on), so you don't have to switch back and forth between different windows and can get your work done faster.

By connecting your email account to HubSpot, you can send and receive emails to and from all your contacts directly in their HubSpot contact record.

Desvantagens

It very well may be seen that the product was brought into the world in the USA. On the off chance that, for instance, leads are consequently moved to Hubspot and the information is enhanced, then, at that point a few names become something different or the designing of the telephone numbers isn't completed effectively. We have essentially deactivated this capacity and make the leads physically or incorporate them by means of structures.

Eric r. B.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 11/05/2021

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Vantagens

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Desvantagens

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper, NetSuite CRM, Agile CRM, SugarCRM, Zoho CRM e SuiteDash

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Yann I.
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 29/04/2021

A solid tool to get started with CRM

Using HubSpot CRM in my business has been crucial because it has enabled me to have a better understanding of what's happening.

There's a database of contacts I can nurture, a sales pipeline that shows me what's happening and tasks that make sure that no more leads fall through the cracks and that no more deal opportunities are lost because they aren't being pursued.

I highly recommend HubSpot CRM to someone who's just getting started with Customer Relationship Management or even a small business owner that want to leverage a sale to manage leads and the sales pipeline and who wants to do so on a shoestring budget (since the tool is mostly free).

Vantagens

I really liked the fact that HubSpot CRM is relatively easy to use. The navigation between its different sections and features is smooth.

The sales pipeline section lets you visualize what's happening at each of your stage pipeline, while sale forecasting shows you how much you'd be making if you were to close X deals.

Plus, there's the smartphone app: an excellent way to keep track of things and carry out tasks even when you're on the go.

Desvantagens

The main con of HubSpot CRM, which is also true to other "freemium" tools, is the fact that certain features are only available in the paid plan(s).

That's not an issue itself but the fact that the paid plans don't cost $10 or so each month but much more than that, may lead a user facing the question 'Do I want to invest that kind of money or should I look for a more inexpensive option?'

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive
3 201 avaliações