Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Focus X

Focus X is an all-inclusive enterprise resource planning (ERP) system that helps you connect every aspect of your business operations. From production to supply chain, customer relationship management to inventory and human...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
3,5
Recursos
3,7
Praticidade
3,8
Suporte ao cliente
3,2

Veja as avaliações do Focus X

91 de 91 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Subhash
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 23/09/2019

It is a good software

We have been using Focus from maybe over 10 years. It is on very stable platform. Don't remember we ever had any data loss.

Vantagens

Customised report, after sales service and training the staff.

Desvantagens

Not commonly used by CAs. New accountant needs training.

Vikrant
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 27/09/2022

FOCUS - 9 Software Review

Extremely Pathetic Backend Support Dubai team and no contact is maintained once the product is sold and implemented. No Knowledge of any changes or upgrades needed to our existing software version and No Updates done for past many years

Vantagens

Ease of use and very easy to add new features

Desvantagens

There is hardly attention to the after sales / setup services, the Dubai backend support is NIL and NO attention is paid to the required adjustments from the beginning of the implementation and Usage of the Software. Very Pathetic Local Dubai Backend Support Team and dont even know if they will support now

Kasilingam
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 12/09/2022

Focus X

Vantagens

Easy customization and reports
Most of the modules available in one ERP

Desvantagens

Basic production module. Payroll and CRM modules separate from ERP

Melhores alternativas ao Focus X

Alain Jove
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 31/07/2022

Worth considering

Overall, this software is still worthy to be on the list of tools to use as it has the features needed, and if it doesn't the developers have an open mind of adding and implementing the feature in a quick window of time. This is also not based on some fancy interface where learning is quite difficult.

Vantagens

I can say that although this software is technically in constant development for new features, I like it when they act on it in a decent span of time. What I mean is particularly on those modules. The developers are true to their word that they are indeed customizable and are always on the lookout for users requesting such non-existent features.

Like most innovations right now, this has helped it shortening the workload on tasks like this and management is quite easy and problems are easily controlled. I like the graph presentations as I am a visual type of person and it makes it easier to understand data to act on it real quick. This one is also not taxing on computer RAM usage which is very good for some of our relatively old computers. And the best part is it is user friendly.

Desvantagens

Although to a certain degree I agree that limitation on Number of Users in proportion to the charges the company incurs when the new ones, but it would be nice to expand further the accessibility of users as it is expected that softwares like these are intended for employee management, and you can't just amount the number to a few individuals. And lastly, I'm hesitant about doing updates as it somehow messes up "old data" and I don't like having to deal with re-checking them one by one. The developers should up their game on this since this software is dealing with finances.

Ejaz
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 13/09/2022

Focus RT

Overall, a good experience with Focus in development of internal needs and reports

Vantagens

an approach for mapping characteristics of source code.

Desvantagens

Integration process, always carryout back up and backend modifications

MOHAMED
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
2
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

3
Avaliado em 17/12/2020

Need Improvement

ok

Vantagens

reporting tool, POS system, POS reporting

Desvantagens

technical problems in basic accounts, inventory, manufacturing, POS offline Sync

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Business Intelligence e SAP Business One

Razões para escolher o Focus X

to improve the business operations and to maintain inventory.

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

comparatively the product looked very good at the time of presentation but later it was 50% of it.
Bhavesh
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 24/09/2019

Focus Softnet Review

It could solve our software requirement but crystal report for business need require more efforts and quality check to match with direct ERP data.

Vantagens

Ease of use and Flexibity to adopt business needs

Desvantagens

Payroll software need improvement and security right feature like field level security not available

Hasher
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 07/09/2022

Great ERP!

Vantagens

User interface is awesome. Features and fuctionality is excellent. Good back end support

Desvantagens

AMC rate could be better. Response times for support could be better.

Mudrik
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 05/09/2022

Customization

Vantagens

software is user friendly and it doenst require an engineer to use it

Desvantagens

Reporting Limitations at different levels of procurement and accounting and VAT

cecille
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
1
Praticidade
1
Suporte ao cliente
1

1
Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Unsatisfactory

Unsatisfactory.

Vantagens

Nothing! your system is not even helping us to ease the work

Desvantagens

Everything. We are using your system but It gives us headache because of the glitches

Resposta de Focus SoftNet

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We value customer feedback and strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please send your concerns to [email protected] so that we can resolve them.

Respondido em 02/05/2022
Prasenna
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 24/09/2019

Excellent Windows & SQL based ERP for SMB and Enterprises

We had to go live with an ERP [comprising of Finance, Procurement and Budget Modules]. Focus was able to go live within 60 days from the project start and managed the incremental functionality upgrades in a smooth manner.

Vantagens

1. Simple and Easy to use, with limited or no training required
2. Highly customizable core modules, and easy to integrate with any other solution
3. Shorter go live period/upgrade and patches
4. Excellent resources for implementation and support
5. Finance integrated, easy to use budget module

Desvantagens

not any feature in particular, most of what functions we required had worked well.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Oracle PeopleSoft e SAP HANA Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

Value for money and it accommodated our Customization requests
Hemanth R
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 19/11/2020

Focus

Super , one of the best software which we have used in our experience

Vantagens

Customized option and the best part is we can created any type report by report engine which make the work ease for the Users.

Desvantagens

Ease Of Use and All the Features its available like GST , TDS , Inventory ,COGS , Etc.. and if we ask any customized in the software the team support for the same and helps us to get the same features in Software.

Alternativas consideradas

TallyPrime

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

Prakash Solution was Offline and we wanted to go for Online application so we looked focus Software and we started from FOCUS 6 we are using now FOCUS 9 Web Version
Mohamed
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 19/06/2021

Need improvement in manufacturing and budgeting

Good and Detailed software. comparing to other software detailed reporting is good but summarized reporting is required.

Vantagens

detailed software with complete audit trial. very good sales report and outstanding Receivables and payable reports.

Desvantagens

budgeting and Financial profit and Loss Account. and in inventory Need lot of Improvement specially in Manufacturing by adding the cost and deprecation of machinery to that particular batch.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Business One

Razões para escolher o Focus X

Detailing and reporting

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

pricing
Piyush
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 30/11/2020

Review

Support still is a major problem. Tickets are still open after many days. The constant turnover @ Focus is causing big issues in items getting resolved.

Our India team is most frustrated.

Vantagens

Strong functionality.

It does the job for us.

Desvantagens

1. Still relatively buggy.
2. Feels archaic.
3. Doesn't have new age functiality like.connecting to social media and giving is updates about where clients are.
4. Reporting is weak.

Alternativas consideradas

Deskera Books

Razões para escolher o Focus X

Functionality.

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

Seemed like a good idea then.
Anoop
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 08/12/2020

AMSAF INVESTMENT LLC

I am satisfied by the overall performance

Vantagens

Easy to learn and user friendly. Good support from Customer service.

Desvantagens

We are into Leasing and Property management the main disadvantage of Focus 9 is that the real management system is not in-built,while it was available in Focus 6 which was much easier to enter the contracts and post the revenues,while in Focus 9 the Tenancies contracts are to be entered through CRM and then gets integrated to Focus so each time we have to check manually whether all the parameters are linked properly. I had faced this issue when i joined this company and it took me almost 2 years to get the revenue posting module to be properly activated. On account of my previous experience while posting contracts and posting monthly revenue still I have to check each unit wise.

Jignesh
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 23/09/2019

Feedback about Focus 6RT

I won't say it was great. But it is not bad.
Designing should be such that implementation should be quick and flawless.

Vantagens

Easy to use
Import and export from excel was possible.

Desvantagens

Limited to the number of company to which the service is offered. It is required that the service is offered for any number of companies and across all verticals.
The architecture seems to be faulty. We noticed it during GST implementation. While others completed their implementation within a month after GST was announced, focus required almost 6 months for smooth functionality.
Sometimes the native reports also show up with some bugs. Needs to be fully tested before implementing at customer place.

waqas
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 06/05/2021

Great Experience

it was a good experience as I used the software for the first time but I never let me feel like that, as it is user friendly with good functionality

Vantagens

It's user friendly , easy to administrate

Desvantagens

nothing I feel like that may be the customer support need to improve with low cost

Alternativas consideradas

TallyPrime
Ali
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 06/05/2021

Focus ERP 9 Good for huge volume of data but bad in terms of service and innovation

It is good in managing different companies with different braches data at one place, but sometimes giving errors and crashing which we cannot afford because our company's operations are 24/7 and we cannot wait for some time to fix the issue because it results in waiting for the FOCUS to respond and resume work.
Customer service support is very bad. we have to wait for a few days after the call log to get assistance even on a very minor issue.

Vantagens

Can process huge volume of data
Integrated with our company's need
Options to get filtered data
Can request for a specific kind of module to be implemented according to need

Desvantagens

A lot of bugs and errors
Sometimes get crashed while working on something important
Very slow when processing huge volume of data
Graphically looks very old and cheap

Sajeewan
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 23/09/2019

Focus9 Review

We are managing different processes in different countries by customizing the workflows

Vantagens

Flexibility, customization, Ease of use, supportive team

Desvantagens

Not having the Financial consolidation module

Anjum
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
2
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
1

2
Avaliado em 22/05/2021

Focus 9

Unfortunately we purchased software for construction industry business while this software is not of such type. It can be good for other types of business but not construction as this business is to be dealt in different way. Managing sub-contractor's contracts, progress PPC's, Invoicing and credit notes and getting project wise reports are the areas which are very poor with Focus.

Vantagens

Customization is one of the great thing i like the most. We can create customize what ever requirement comes across. So many inbuilt functions are there we can manipulate to create screens and reports. Ease of use is another good feature. It's quite easy to train staff to get into it.

Desvantagens

Bugs... System is full of bugs. One thing working fine will not work another time and leads to wrong postings even. Updates are not being followed up and pushed by maintenance team. We are using patch which is 8 months older and afraid to upgrade to newest version because we may loose certain features. Fixed Assets module is not taken care at all by Focus team. Followed up lot of time but unfortunately even basic features are not fixed. Support from focus is very poor. The people doesn't have full knowledge of the product and are not trained to take up queries from client. Each time they have to refer to development team which is another story.

Mahendra
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/05/2022

ERP online

All Good

Vantagens

Easy to use, reliable to use, User friendly,

Desvantagens

Integration with Gov. Need to do automation

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

Simple productive ERP
Sibabrata
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 24/09/2019

CMAT Review

Vantagens

Its customization configuration, report design tool and Cloud based with SAAS.

Desvantagens

Slow performance in cloud based application. It shows "Not secured" in address bar as its server has not SSL certificate.

Alternativas consideradas

REACH

Razões para escolher o Focus X

For centralizing accounts,inventory and overall business process.

Software anterior

TallyPrime

Razões para mudar para o Focus X

Its service personnel.
Ali
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
1

3
Avaliado em 24/11/2020

Excellent ERP Software

Focus9 is used for all business related activities. we need many possible improvisations on already reported issues to ensure things are more smooth

Vantagens

Ease of use for basic operational work. detailed customization possibilities. well designed user interface.

Desvantagens

As such this ERP software does pretty much all things. the only cons are regular glitches in the software that only gets resolved by frequent patch updates on server and end-user work stations.

VIQUAR
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
4

3
Avaliado em 12/02/2019

FOCUS 9 ERP

OVERALL GOOD, BUT YOU HAVE TO REVIEW YOURSELF THE CHANGES MADE ARE REFLECTED IN EACH AND EVERY REPORT AND OTHER LINKED DOCUMENTS ELSE YOUR REVISION OR CHANGES TO VOUCHER / DOCUMENTS WILL PUT YOU IN PROBLEM AS WRONG DATA WILL BE THE RESULT OF MINOR MISTAKES IN FORMULA .

Vantagens

ALL MODULES AVAILABLE , SALES PURCHASE, DELIVERY NOTES, MRN, INVOICING, PAYMENT

Desvantagens

NEED TO CUSTOMIZE AND STUDY THE END USER REQUIREMENTS MINUTELY NOT READY TO USE NEEDS TO FIT AS PER COMPANY REQUIREMENTS AND THIS LEADS TO ERRORS IN FORMULA EXECUTED BY IMPLEMENTATION TEAM.

Jimmy
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 24/09/2019

Good Software for the price & Excellent Support

The overall experience is just fine since there is a balance between price and product.

Vantagens

The best part of the product is the support and price. The implementation team and AVP is excellent and always available on call irrespective of time and day. The price is extremely competitive.

Desvantagens

The weakest link in the software is the development team. The software does have a lot of loop holes and needs a lot of polishing and tweaking. the user interface also needs upliftment.

91 avaliações