Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o EpicCare EMR

Epic Systems’ EpicCare is an electronic medical recording (EMR) solution for large hospitals and healthcare systems, certified for Meaningful Use Stages 1 and 2. EpicCare is developed, implemented and supported by an in-house...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

Veja as avaliações do EpicCare EMR

246 de 246 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Kyle W.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Possibilities are unlimited

I have been using EpicCare EMR for over 2 years not and there isn't much bad i can say about it. Compared to most other EMR software out there it is far ahead of its competition. It's simplistic yet versatile design has made everyday challenges much easier for both healthcare employees and its patients.

Vantagens

Epic is extremely versatile in its ability to provide a lot of functions to its users in the healthcare settings. With its new updates setting up orders for patients have never been easier. From medication reconciliation to appointment scheduling to its organization of encounters and medical history, there isn't much epic cannot due.

Desvantagens

Customer support/service is not very receptive to user friendly changes that are requested when it comes to simple tasks that could be made easier by the input of a button or checkbox in certain areas.

Downtime for service is can also be problematic if it needs to be performed during work hours which has happened a few times.

Renee J.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 31/07/2019

Epic is good!

What our practice is solving with Epic is the hunt for medical records and patient information. The switch has made it so we are more efficient with our patient care.

Vantagens

I like the ease of use. Everything is pretty self explanatory and using the software can cut down on time spent doing any one task. In our practice, we converted to share the EHR system with a local hospital and its practices, cutting down on any type of hunt for medical records

Desvantagens

Yes, there is more than one way to do everything, but the process in which to get from point A to point B can be frustrating and long. A lot of clicking and doing things you may have already done before. If you know how to get around it, it can be easy, but those who struggle with technology might not find it as easy.

Barry S.
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 28/05/2021

Comprehensive but complicated

Overall, it was an excellent communication tool with other parts And providers and customer service representatives of the huge system within which I worked

Vantagens

There is a tremendous amount of functionality and ability to check various parts of the medical record. It can be set up with drop-down menus that provide frequently used choices in the record. There is the ability to create personalized phrases one can push into a clinical note.

Desvantagens

I do not know if it was a bottleneck with our a team that was to fine-tune the epic product, or whether it was the epic troubleshooting team, but it took a very long time to correct glitches or to add features when there was an update of the program.

This may be nitpicking, but for me, it would’ve been helpful to be able to run several different windows side-by-side within a particular medical record, in order to quickly go back and forth either to cut and paste items or two I’ll check on various values or previous interventions in the record over time

Alexander A.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
2
Recursos
3
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 06/03/2018

It could be worse

Vantagens

Okay, let's be honest: Most EMR software is lousy. It's got dozens of features bolted together ad-hoc, without any real thought behind UI or UX. The result is a confusing mess. And most vendors don't mind it being so confusing, as long as the functionality is there, because then they can charge for enterprise training and service contracts.

Epic is no different. It's got lots of functionality, for sure. If you can find it. But once you do, it really does enable you to keep tabs on everything pretty well. The best features include the CareAnywhere views and shortcuts into PACS systems.

Desvantagens

The worst features? The horrible color themes and lack of customization therein. The inconsistency in customizability -- there's a "wrench icon" practically everywhere, which allows you to tweak certain settings. Yet some things are impossible -- like rearranging columns in the Chart Review section. Also, the Inbox functions are really terrible.

Mj V.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Complete Medical Medical Overview of the Patient

I like using this software as the roadmap for the entire healthcare institution. This section is not large enough to write about the expansive overview of the healthcare web capability that EpicCare EMR provides for our institution. It is a great evolving product that evolves as healthcare styles evolves.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, once you get the appropriate training and practice. I like that is a great investigative tool to search for timelines in the past. It is the one stop shop for all patient complete history, and it is interchangeable with other institutions with the same software. Tip top secure capability and traceable history of patient profile access. Patient linked via MyChart gets a sense of autonomy to manage appointments, communicate with healthcare team and review medical notes.

Desvantagens

It is very busy due to all tiers embedded in the software based on access levels, however, you can get to pic what you choose to see based on your personal workload, or access needed. Ample training is needed and repetitive practice for the non-tech savvy.

Rebekka P.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 10/09/2019

Epic is... EPIC

I have used EPIC during several hospital rotations as a travel nurse. It's always a relief to know I'll have EPIC as it's the easiest computer system I have used.

Vantagens

Easy to use, quick charting that takes very little effort. Lab results with normal values are fantastic.

Desvantagens

Orders can be difficult to read or find what you expect in the right place. "Expand all" should be default cause there can be a lot of hidden information!

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 08/04/2021

All patient info in one place!

Epic has been a lovely product to use and makes my day-to-day job much easier than if I had to go through paper records. It is an efficient product and helps me get the patient info I need quickly and securely.

Vantagens

Epic is a secure way to access information from a patient's chart, whether that patient is currently admitted at the hospital or has previously been treated at your facility. The search within a specific patient's chart is robust and smart, populating results that may be related to the keyword you searched. Epic also allows you to access documents related to a patient from an outside hospital/institution. Epic's security features protect patient privacy from all ends.

Desvantagens

Running Epic requires some setup, namely downloading a receiver to access the application. This additional step is not particularly difficult but does slow down the process of getting to Epic. I wish there was a desktop option for easy access to Epic.

Jimmy C.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 23/05/2021

Care Everywhere is useful

Clinical care was much improved with epic especially after utilizing the dot phrase function.

Vantagens

Care everywhere allow us to pull in medical records from outside institutions and improve our patient care qualities.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the search function does not return the correct key word searched, or may be difficult to navigate.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

3
Avaliado em 11/04/2019

EpicCare EMR software

Its frustrating at times to accomplish the smallest of tasks or messages. Though it is helpful and easy to communicate if properly used , it is an embarrassment to the creators and programmers whom I've met with personally and were embarrassed to admit they were some of the original creators of the software .

Vantagens

Its inclusive : people across most facilities can review results, messages, notes, appointments and fyi's
it's gotten better at tracking errors when it comes to duplicate charts, appointees, or overall telling you when your wrong

Desvantagens

Very slow, constantly glitching. It takes more clicks to achieve something that should only be done with one to two clicks. So many steps to complete any order , refill or scheduling process or anything else . Constant screen freezing resulting in black screens until the system has cough up with itself . The worst is that its constancy crashing , updating or just not working at all .

Tiffany R.
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 08/09/2020

Successful Program

I would recommend Epic to another business in the same industry or field as myself. I feel like this is a much needed app that has proven to be successful in the medical industry.

Vantagens

I work for an emergency answering service so Epic comes in handling when dealing with billing, medical records or appointment setting. I was able to catch on quickly and move through the application with ease.

Desvantagens

I wouldn’t argue that there are any downfalls to this app that I have encountered thus far.

Nick S.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/07/2019

The BEST EMR out there

Having used another EMR (in addition to paper charting), this is by far the best product out there. Navigating different clinical unit censuses and consult lists is simple (and you can customize what information is listed within these lists). Within the medical record, tabs make it easy to navigate between lab results, demographic information, and chart notes. It is quick and easy to do a chart review and, in fact, Epic denotes which notes are new since your last review of a patient's chart, so you don't have to spend time looking for new information. Flowsheets, templates, and free-text options make it easy to format information in the way that is appropriate for you or your department's practice. Flowsheets can also be tied to a particular note (and can be easily imported) so that you can see both from one screen. SmartTexts can also be created for phrases or data you use frequently so that you can utilize a shortcut rather than typing those things repeatedly. Reports can easily be created to pull data from patient lists and Epic does a great job customizing layouts that are best for your particular organization.

Vantagens

Best layout, easy to navigate, quick documentation

Desvantagens

Epic is consistently working on new functionalities and layouts, and sometimes the implementation of new things with the EMR becomes laborious to relearn when there is little added benefit.

Joshua C.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 16/03/2020

The best around, but that isn't saying much

Vantagens

Epic is by far the best EMR out there, but really that is not saying much. It does have some great functionality, and is user friendly after awhile. Clean design and great shortcut utilities

Desvantagens

EMR's in general are not designed by physicians, but for physicians, EPIC is no different. It seems clean, organized and user friendly at face, however, the excessive clicks needed to navigate, the constant updates that change layout and function, and lack of certain functions that you would think should be an integral part make EPIC frustrating. That being said this is not exclusive to EPIC and i would still recommend this program over any other.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 23/04/2019

The Gold Standard of EMR

It makes clinical care and documentation so much easier, the billers/coders love it, and I can access outside patient records from other institutions that use Epic, so I know I'm not missing anything. Every hospital in the country needs to implement Epic.

Vantagens

The ease of use is perhaps number one for Epic. Having used some of the older EMRs, I am well aware of how an EMR can make or break your day. Epic is the best EMR I have used, and perhaps the best one out there. Its ease of use is second to none, and it's extremely intuitive (so even without a training course, which you're likely get anyway, you can pick up how to use this EMR in perhaps a few hours). The shortcuts that are already built in are great, and you can personalize this EMR to best suit your tastes. I know from a billing standpoint, Epic makes it a breeze, but as a daily user of this software I can guarantee you that the physician staff will appreciate Epic as well. Simply stated, this is the EMR of the future (and present), and the CareEverywhere feature makes continuity of care amazing, and the ability to access outside records makes clinical care a breeze. Epic is the known gold standard for a reason.

Desvantagens

Compared to other EMRS, I can't think of anything negative to say.

Stephanie M.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 29/09/2019

Easy to use

Vantagens

I've been using Epic Care EMR for 8 years at my place of employment. We were given serious notice in advance when we were transferring from paper charts to electronic charts. Growing up in the technology age, transferring to electronic charts was not a huge change for me. I was able to chart what I needed for my patients very easily. I was able to teach others how to do so as well. I moved to a doctor's office 4 months ago who had just started using this system in their office so I was well aware of the software so I didn't need ask any questions. I had just kept moving forward with working with the system.

Desvantagens

Downtime to updating the software was always on the night shift and I felt bad for nurses because if the downtime was for 4 hours, it would be difficult for the nurses to chart after the downtime was done before passing medications for the morning. It was always a inconvenient time but I think that was the IT department's choice, not the actual software's choice; for this review anyways.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 31/10/2018

Epic review

Overall- I think it helps me deliver safe care to my patients. This platform allows me to accurately chart and organize my day to best serve the population in my hospital.

Vantagens

It allows for safe medication administration- links the drug info. right there with the medication and allows for user friendly charting. Plenty of flowsheets to chose from. Information that isn't helpful can be completed or hidden. Integrates with our devices to pull in vital signs and information about the patient. Also allows for communication between the interdisciplinary team connecting each other through messaging and allowing for contact information. There are a few ways to get to the same spot and I find the navigators are helpful.

Desvantagens

Some charting/flowsheets are a bit redundant. Also, sometimes when flowsheets or sections of charting are hidden- it can be hard to find specifically where to reactivate it. I think it takes a while to get the right custom EPIC for your institution in place so there are tons of upgrades and learning curves with new versions.

Wayne L.
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 13/09/2018

A robust, non-intuitive system that requires a big learning curve

It would be nice if EPIC had more simplified workflows and cleaned up the appearance of the screens. It would also be nice if EPIC could allow the user to customize the screen appearanc (currently, there is a feature that allows only very limited customization of the screen layout.

Vantagens

Depending on the features that are activated, it can be a robust EHR system. It can handle workflows of many types, including outpatient visits, procedures, and hospital workflows.

Desvantagens

It can be difficult to use, even with many years of experience using it. The screen is way too busy with buttons, tabs, active links and data all over the place. There are too many hidden features to remember, and the workflow is often very clunky, requiring multiple mouse clicks and jumps to multiple screens (with delays between loaded screens). The screen includes a multitude of features and buttons/tabs that I never use (are to be used by other disciplines such as discharge planners), making it seem like a one-size-fits-all screen.

Henry P.
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 17/10/2017

EpicCare EMR helps us better care our patients

With EpicCare, clinics can streamline their workflows using personalized screens, dashboards and specialty applications. The application's finance module allows clinics to track payments, bills and invoices. EpicCare is a mobile-ready solution, allowing both doctors and patients to access information on their Apple devices.

Vantagens

I love patient portal and e-prescribing features which helps us meet the Meaningful Use Stage 2 requirements. The tool also supports telemedicine options that allow our doctors to communicate with patients via a video platform and offers mobile and tablet functionality. EpicCare MyChart allows patients to view medical information, message doctors, schedule appointments and manage medical history via a personalized portal.

Desvantagens

The health maintenance options could be better, and easier to see and mark as complete. Also out would be easier if when you marked something got a preference it wouldn't add a copy to the main menu. Upgrade to EPIC 2017 is a fight.

Megan O.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 30/05/2020

once you learn all the shortcuts, life couldn't be easier

a much more advanced EMR than many of the others out there and has so much potential to make the day to day easier.

Vantagens

EPIC is a complex EMR with lots of functionality and as annoying as that can be sometimes, it also makes it very helpful. I love the aesthetics of the program becasue that adds to the ease of use, I love the ability to personalize and filter to make aspects of what is impotant to you more easily accessible, and I love that it tends to translate better between hospital systems than other EMRs I've worked with.

Desvantagens

there's a lot to this program so it takes a while to parse through and figure out what's important and what's superfluous. there's also no easy handbook for all the shortcuts and tips and tricks so a lot of what makes this program easy comes from word of mouth or programming settings that others figured out and have been passed down.

Heather H.
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 03/08/2019

Epic

Vantagens

There are a ton of different functions within Epic. One of the things I like the most is that there are multiple ways to do almost everything, so each person can find the way that works best for them and their job function. Some parts are customizable, such as which tabs/buttons you have along the top of your screen. I like that you can take away what you don't use.

Desvantagens

There is definitely a learning curve to Epic. It can be very overwhelming with all of the different functions and figuring out which ones you need and which ones you don't. I feel that the workflow isn't the smoothest, and there are entirely too many clicks for what should be simple, quick tasks.

Erin C.
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 17/09/2019

EpicCare EMR

My overall experience is great and I enjoy working with EPIC daily.

Vantagens

I do not have the full functionality of the software but do have the access needed to perform day to day requests. I am on the front end of the EMR. I work with a lab that is interfaced with EPIC but I Do have access to view charts. I like being able to confirm our results are filing to the patients charts. I also enjoy being able to review encounters for resulting purposes that will facilitate our company to make the best decision as to care for the patient.

Desvantagens

I, as mentioned can view the charts but unable to view scanned documents. I had this option towards the beginning of my access but have since been unable to pull up any scanned documents for the last two years. It is fine we just call the ordering providers office for the documents needed.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 1001-5000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 14/02/2021

EpicCare EMR

I have had an overall good experience with this software. I am looking forward to how it evolves with AI built into the EMR.

Vantagens

I have been using this software for about 3 years. The software is very intuitive to use most of the time. The menus are clean and fairly easy to navigate. The ability to have the whole patient history right in front of your fingertips is a big plus in 2021. The software is one of best on the market for EMR in 2021.There are no major glitches or bugs that I have encountered using this product over the past three years.

Desvantagens

I feel the help menu does need some improving at this time. When the software updates things are changed and moved around alot on the menus. I feel there room for improvement on the help menus.I wish there was a live chat feature embedded in the software with customer support.

Kevin N.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 12/11/2019

Excellent and Gets the Job Done

Overall Epic is great and provides a full suite of tools for a healthcare organization.

Vantagens

I like how Epic has a full suite of good software for healthcare organizations. I would say most Epic tools are good and are not too complicated. Billing and coding can be done easily compared to other systems. The defer feature is a great feature that is missing in other rival software. This is especially useful for a biller who needs to ask providers questions before taking action.

Desvantagens

Some of the biggest issues I have with Epic is that the interface looks a bit dated. There is also a lot of variation between how different users interact with Epic. I often had to talk to doctors and nurses in order to help them out. Unfortunately we were never able to help each other out because Epic worked completely differently for different users.

Katalin M.
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/07/2019

National Leader in EMR

Fantastic - I would choose this EMR over every other one I've worked with!

Vantagens

It is intuitive, easy to use, easy to teach new staff members, and the support has been stellar. Epic is a national, if not worldwide leader in EMR implementation. Their product is superior to other EMR products in use.

Desvantagens

Some functionality is not obvious and when shared over several campuses, sometimes one campus will obtain the knowledge and it is not shared through the enterprise. This is certainly an enterprise issue, but Epic could send information blasts that help users learn the smaller details of the system, to be shared with all users, to take full advantage of the amazing product

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 26/08/2019

The Biggest Tool Used in Healthcare Today!

My overall experience with EPIC has been good after I learned how to use it. While it's definitely not the easiest tool in the world to use, it's without a doubt highly advanced and still great.

Vantagens

What I really like about EPIC is truly how popular it has become and the way it has become a standardized part of healthcare. Almost every medical facility and hospital use this for patient management and what I really like are that because it's so popular, I can learn EPIC and can expect to continue to use this regardless of which healthcare facility I work in or am I a part of.

Desvantagens

What I dislike about EPIC is that it is definitely not simple to use and there is a lot of learning required. In fact, it is somewhat intense and even required for me to attend multiple days of training sponsored by my workplace to learn how to use this.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 12/04/2019

Epic Review

Overall, I like Epic and think that it makes ordering and charting things easy when you make them into pre-programmed lists.

Vantagens

I like that you are easily able to chart on patients, you can make preset templates for charting and can preset order sets, and you are able to do everything electronically, including connecting to the PACs system and requesting documentation from other companies. You are also able to switch between inpatient and outpatient settings easily. Dragon is very compatible with this system.

Desvantagens

I dislike that the EPIC system can vary depending on different healthcare setups, and can cost a lot. Epic can also take a while to catch on to, depending on how well you know computers. Finally, it can sometimes be hard to find different patients and patient lists on the inpatient systems if your healthcare system is large.

246 avaliações