Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Basecamp

Basecamp is a real-time communication tool that helps teams stay on the same page; it’s less for traditional project management tasks (e.g., resource planning and long-term scheduling). With to-do-lists, calendaring, due dates...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,2
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,3

Veja as avaliações do Basecamp

13 735 de 13 735 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Silvia
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 04/12/2020

Fabuloso

Vantagens

Ele é eficiente e cumpre o que promete.
Recomendo por sua excelente qualidade.
Está sendo muito ultil e nós relamente precisávamos de um software que atendesse as demandas da empresa e esse é realmente um ótimo produto. Continuaremos utilizando com toda certeza. E iremos recomenda-la também!!!!!!!!!

Desvantagens

Não tive nenhum problema com esse software.

Érica
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 17/12/2020

Estou gostando

Minha experiência está indo devagar, estou iniciando neste software.

Vantagens

Estou experimentando, me parece bom. Com ele posso organizar os projetos da empresa, facilitando o trabalho.

Desvantagens

Ainda não conheço todos os recursos, achei um pouco difícil de usar, mas ainda estou aprendendo. Tem pouco tempo de teste grátis só 30 dias.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Facilidade

Muito caro para equipes pequenas.

Vantagens

Visão geral do sistema, ele é eficiente cumpre com que promete,possui excelente qualidade. possui característica interessante.

Desvantagens

Fácil de usar multiplataforma, bom sistema de notificação.

Melhores alternativas ao Basecamp

Leonardo
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 06/12/2021

Avaliação analítica do produto

Vantagens

Sim foi muito tranquilo adorei o software

Desvantagens

Poderia melhorar um pouca a aparência pois achei um pouco sem bida

Marina
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 21/09/2022

Comunicação e Gestão de Freelancers

Gostamos bastante da visibilidade e do layout que o Basecamp proporciona sobre a evolução das tarefas, é de fácil compreensão. Facilita muito a gestão dos usuários em isolado e a curva de aprendizado da plataforma é bem curta;

Vantagens

A visibilidade que ele dá sobre as atividades dos usuários terceirizados, temos vários freelancers que não podem ter acesso aos ambientes internos e utilizamos o Basecamp para gestão deles.

Desvantagens

O Basecamp possui muitas funcionalidades, nem sempre conseguimos conhecer todas.

Jair
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 01/12/2020

Base Camp

Foi muito bom ter trabalhado com este software.

Vantagens

Flexibilidade, pois permite que sejam configuradas as características de trabalho da empresa e da função do usuário.
Fácil de configurar e usar.

Desvantagens

Alguns itens de configuração são difíceis de implantar.

Guillermo
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 01/02/2021

O melhor dentro da sua categoria

Estou simplificando muito o gerenciamento dos meus projetos com ele

Vantagens

Achei muito intuitivo, leve e simples de ser utilizado

Desvantagens

por enquanto ainda nada a dizer pois a plataforma esta resolvendo todas as minhas necessidades

Elen
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 26/01/2021

Adorei o software

Basecamp oferece serviços extraordinários facilitando o dia a dia com suas funcionalidades e recursos.

Vantagens

Praticidade em mexer e atualizar as informações

Desvantagens

Quando trava e preciso reiniciar, porém ocorreu uma vez

Alice
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 25/01/2022

Excelente

Eu usando na formulação de relatórios dos meus projetos projetos como free-lancer

Vantagens

Porque consigo realizar minhas tarefas com mais rapidez e organização

Desvantagens

Disponibilidade pra mais idiomas com tradução

Aline
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 15/02/2021

Facilidade

Consegui agilizar meu dia dia melhor

Vantagens

É uma plataforma fácil de usar, vc consegue organizar sua vida nele

Desvantagens

A plataforma é um pouco lenta, as vezes preciso de agilidade mas como ele trava as vezes me atrapalha

Tiago
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

3
Avaliado em 14/02/2022

Menos Excel e mais agilidade.

Os lembretes de conclusão de tarefas, ajudam bastante.

Vantagens

Gerencia do tempo e produtividade.
Facilita meu trabalho, podendo acompanhar em tempo real as atualizações.

Desvantagens

Tem sido muito pontual, quase zero bugs.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 03/02/2021

web designer

experiência agradável

Vantagens

o modo com que é construido os designer de interiores , com isso trazendo conforto para os usuarios .

Desvantagens

foi muita das vezes a lentidão de certos programas quando solicitado a entrada

Vikram
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 24/08/2022

The Best task allocation and monitoring tool available in the market

In remote workplaces, it becomes very difficult to monitor and track the progress of your peers or teammates. Basecamp has been a saviour as it helps us not only monitor and allocate tasks but also becomes a source of communication for internal teams to get the work done. We recommend Basecamp to any IT company which has multiple projects and resources to handle.

Vantagens

Basecamp has been a great tool for our team as all the projects and tasks are allocated by the managers and peers on this platform and then it becomes easy for everyone to keep a track of it. Basecamp provides an easy communication via threads that make it very convenient to use. We at Wise IT inc have been using basecamp as a project management and collaboration tool and love how it makes our lives easier. It also has a mobile app which makes it more easier to keep a check on your phone when you are away from work.

Desvantagens

Basecamp does not have video conferencing option yet which has become a very important feature for companies that are working from home. Apart form this, I have never faced any problem using Basecamp.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para escolher o Basecamp

The interface of Basecamp is easier than Asana. Also in terms of features, Basecamp currently leads the market.

Software anterior

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Pricing and features are better for Basecamp compared to other alternatives available.
Samuel
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 27/08/2022

The industry's top organizational and communication tool

With Basecamp, we have been able to finish significant projects while facilitating straightforward communication with staffs and volunteers. It's excellent to work together on original concepts and offer feedback when assignments are turned in.

Vantagens

Basecamp unifies features like private and public chat, calendars for arranging meetings, task management tools, file sharing and storage, etc. under one roof so you don't have to pay for several tools for distinct functionality. It has every piece of machinery needed to run an entire business. The task creation and tracking are properly planned, and every team, project, and job has its own discussion and sharing scopes similar to a group. All staff members have access to the organization's current statuses, encouraging an open culture. Surveys and feedback gathering might be done using the technology.

Desvantagens

Without the capacity to thread comments, it can be difficult to handle when a task chat deviates from the linear structure that Basecamp was designed for.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Instead of having to maintain and adjust a tool to suit our needs on a local version, we need a more flexible, dedicated choice. We haven't required to make any changes to Basecamp's process since deploying it; it presently meets our needs.
Jose
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

3
Avaliado em 30/08/2022

Team Building

For the most part good other than all the alerts and emails

Vantagens

Being able to track the history of the project

Desvantagens

Too many emails and alerts when trying to focus on other important task

Melanie Latrelle
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/08/2022

So glad I found Basecamp!!

I've had a great experience with Basecamp. I've collaborated with a number of projects on this tool and it's been essential in managing my projects. Since I'm in the growing phases of my business, I SO glad they have a free feature that allows me to use 3 free projects. Once I reach a level where I have a team and I'm serving more clients, then I can see myself getting the Basecamp paid plan.

Thank you for offering such a great product!

Vantagens

Another designer recommended Basecamp for managing web design projects. This product allows me to keep everything for my client projects in one place! I like being able to collaborate with clients on a timeline and assigning them tasks. The chat feature is very helpful. I like that we can upload all their documents and even link to Google documents. The mobile is very useful for doing business on the go.

I can really stay organized with Basecamp and it keeps me accountable with timelines. I love that I can make it client-facing so there is a level of transparency on timelines.

I can use this tool to do all communications with clients and not have a string of emails to go through.

Desvantagens

I've been going back and forth with the documents section and if I should use Google Drive to store documents or if I should use Basecamp. People are most familiar with Google Drive, however when I educate and train them on how to use Basecamp, then it will help them be more comfortable with navigating the software.

I would like training videos for clients to be able to get an overview of how to get the most of Basecamp while working together. If Basecamp doesn't have a video overview, then this will be something that I can work on.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp e Asana

Razões para escolher o Basecamp

It was recommended to my by another designer and she said she used it for everything related to her projects. I was sold when she said she didn't email clients anymore! I was like YES! This is what I need. I get annoyed with the lost email chains and I wanted an all in one tool where I could email the client and also email designs and mockups. Asana didn't do well with emailing images to clients. They were blurry and hard to find on the email.

Software anterior

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Basecamp has an easy to use interface. It allows me to share design mockups, email and live chat with clients (I've used this messaging feature a lot), store documents and keep projects on timeline. I really like the home page dashboard for each project. It's SO clear and easy to understand! Each section is labeled clearly and easy to use.
Andrew
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Keep Your Team Organised with Basecamp

Basecamp has proved ideal for keeping track of complicated projects. In particular, the details required for evidence of testing and work progress. It's a simple interface and perhaps could be graphically more pleasing on the eye and perhaps could offer some improved analytics. However, there are plug-in options for third party apps. It's good value for a tight budget and when not wanting to overwhelm the team in terms of interface and menu options.

Vantagens

The ease at which you can create and project and start adding and assigning tasks. It is intuitive and requires little time to get the team going. At a base level, it makes for very transparent to-do lists for your team, and therefore improved accountability to get things done.

Desvantagens

Graphically Basecamp could improve to catch up with some of its competitors. You have to be careful how much your team indulges in comments because important information can get lost.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Basecamp offered the best value for funtionality.
Eduardo
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
3
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 02/08/2022

Very easy to use but needs more scalable / powerful features

For the price (99 dlls a month) for unlimited users and projects, Basecamp is probably the best project management tool for the money, but lacks more powerful tools that may annoy more experienced managers.

Vantagens

Very streamline project / document repository management tool. Can be use for small or big teams to coordinate documentation, meetings and simple tasks. Plus, its navigation is very simple to learn.

Desvantagens

Lacks more powerful tracking tools and better document editing tools; copy-pasted content from a Word document doesn’t copy the formatting correctly, lack of multiple headings or ability to add tables to a document is pretty disappointing.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Drive e Notion

Razões para escolher o Basecamp

Price, for a team of 50+ members, Basecamp is simply better.

Software anterior

Confluence

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Notion is expensive that Confluence. Google Drive as a free tool is difficult to set up with large teams.
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 07/09/2022

Basecamp is good for Project Management and Collaboration.

The overall experience is very good as it is user friendly and easy to use. Tracking the progress is easy which saves time and effort.

Vantagens

Basecamp is very userfriendly and easy to use. Creating teams and projects is easy and assigning the task is also not so tough. The best thing is being able to track the progress.

Desvantagens

I have been using Basecamp every day for the last two plus years and the only thing that I don't like is the sluggish performance from time to time.

Ivan
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Easy to use and efficient Project management tool.

It has made our job a lot easier the project tracking and planning is a vital element in basecamp. Communication has been very efficient in a real-time basis.

Vantagens

The user interface is very easy to understand. The home page shows you all the projects and lets you navigate between different projects. You can communicate with every team member easily. You can also tag people if needed. you can unsubscribe yourself from any unnecessary notification. The focus feature is also helpful when you don't want to be distracted

Desvantagens

Some minor lags are fixed with the new updated.

Aksa
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 15/08/2022

The best application I have used so far

Simple and easy-to-use all-in-one project management tool for small teams.

Vantagens

It helps us in connecting with our team members and sharing important information, ideas and knowledge. Check-ins that keep us reminded when to do and what to do.

Desvantagens

Everything is fantastic. I would love to see the feature of adding team members in between pings so that they can join the same conversation.

Ben
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 16/08/2022

Works; But Leaves A Lot To Be Desired

Vantagens

Simple to read once set up
Easy to access task lists

Desvantagens

- No Dashboard for projects
- The homepage update from a few months ago now forces you to view your projects a certain way and you need to click into another link to view your full list now (can't turn off this feature)
- No way of seeing real progress of each project
- Can't upload multiple docs or pictures to a project from your phone at a time (have to go 1 by 1)

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

I'm not sure what drove us away from Asana (I wasn't a part of that choice)
Gavin
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Basecamp gives you a lot of bang for the buck

Vantagens

Basecamp does almost everything we need to do, with the ability to use the APIs we've managed to extend Basecamp to work with our internal and some external systems. Every single project is tracked and managed via the app, our project hours are recorded against each project using the API and we can report on these for costings at any point.
There are more competent project management software packages out there, but all of these charge per user and would be a lot more expensive.

Desvantagens

There's a few small features missing, one of these is project management across multiple projects, we're not able to produce GANNT charts or assign people to projects with working hours to ensure the member of staff isn't overloaded. This is minor overall but would definitely be something great to have.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Trello e Autotask PSA

Razões para escolher o Basecamp

Basecamp gave us more flexibility and at a lower cost than Trello.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

Mainly due to cost.
Michael
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 24/02/2022

Basecamp is the best tool for simple to do list.

I have left basecamp and went to Teamwork.com, after a while, returned to basecamp. I have left basecamp and went to Monday.com, after a while returned to basecamp. That shouls tell you something.

Vantagens

I think the simplicity of basecamp is wonderful. Almost everyone can ue basecamp, take a new user and throw them into Monday.com or TeamWork.com and they will get lost and faiil. But with Basecamp, it is so easy and intuitive, everyone succeeds!

Desvantagens

Reporting especially email reporting is very weak. also, printing can be improved greratly.

Alternativas consideradas

Teamwork e monday.com

Razões para escolher o Basecamp

i usually swith back and forth due to nature of the project.

Software anterior

Teamwork e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Basecamp

i have went back and forth. today, i choose the task manager based upon the project that i am managing.
Faisal Faruque
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/12/2021

Basecamp made managing my team members easier than ever!

You can call it the Jack of All Trades. Before using Basecamp I had to use a lot of apps for different purposes. For example, one to-do app, another file-sharing app, another messaging app, and so on. It hampered my productivity. But luckily I found Basecamp and this thing got me covered. Now I can have fewer meetings with my team members and save time to do something productive. The integration with other app made it the real hero. I can automate my tasks on Basecamp by using popular integration services and those work seamlessly with Basecamp.

Vantagens

I have been using Basecamp for a while now. I am genuinely in love with the overall user interface of this platform. It is very easy to use and intuitive. The free plan of the Basecamp is quite generous and it is enough for most of the users. This is why I love this tool so much. But there are some other features that are really helping me to manage my remote team. I can easily assign tasks with deadlines. The email notification system and the mobile app added to the overall value of this tool. I observed that it loads faster on any device with a slower internet connection. This is why my team members even from countries with slow internet can easily access this tool. Overall, the experience is top-notch and I recommend everyone to use this tool.

Desvantagens

There is nothing that I hate about this product. But I think the amazing developer team behind this tool can bring some improvements to the existing features. The price for the Business Plan is quite affordable for large teams. But if they can bring some affordable paid plan for the individual users it would be so much helpful.

13 735 avaliações