Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Asana

Asana helps teams orchestrate their work—from daily tasks to strategic initiatives. With Asana, teams are more confident, move faster, and accomplish more with less—no matter where they are located or how many different department...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,3

Veja as avaliações do Asana

10 813 de 10 813 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Adriano F.
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 12/02/2021

Perfeito para coordenar trabalhos em equipe

A facilidade de uso e a interface simples agiliza muito o controle das tarefas. Há também um app para celular que é muito útil. Ferramentas de comunicação, agenda, relatórios básicos e a possibilidade de criar diferentes workspaces para cada negócio são um diferencial do software.

Há uma vasta documentação para aprender e o suporte técnico é muito bom.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de utilizar. Em minutos é possível configurar o ambiente de trabalho, montar as equipes e começar a distribuir e gerenciar as tarefas com o grupo. É muito fácil criar projetos de qualquer tamanho e tipo e existe uma funcionalidade para apresentar os projetos como listas, calendários, cartões, gráfico de Gantt ou quadro. Há também um app para smartphone que apresenta a lista de tarefas e ajuda no acompanhamento dos projetos.

Desvantagens

Carece de alguns relatórios mais complexos e gráficos burndown/burnup. No geral, o Asana conta com recursos suficientes para qualquer equipe começar a trabalhar em conjunto quase que instantaneamente.

Jonatas O.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 27/11/2021

Asana uma ferramenta fantástica

No geral eu gosto muito e me ajuda demais!!

Vantagens

O Asana é incrível!! Me ajuda muito nas atividades diárias. Com ele é possível registrar as tarefas e agenda-las para terem uma certa recorrência além de uma excelente forma de acompanhamento.

Além disso, quando as tarefas estão próximas do vencimento é encaminhado um e-mail de lembrete e isso ajuda muito. Sem falar dos relatórios que são incríveis.

Desvantagens

Atualmente utilizamos o plano Premium e este plano intermediário possui uma série de limitações nas funcionalidades principalmente nas automações.

Arnaldo L.
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 07/04/2022

Está me ajudando na produtividade

Gostei muito das opções oferecidas pelo sistema. Consegui organizar minhas tarefas e melhorei meu rendimento no trabalho. Até o momento, está me ajudando muito.

Vantagens

Gostei bastante da organização por lista e a possibilidade de separar as tarefas por projeto, o que me ajuda muito com a organização do fluxo de trabalho, pois, sei o que preciso fazer para finalizar cada projeto

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco complexa a interface. No primeiro momento, foi um pouco ruim de entender como funcionava e onde estavam os recursos que eu precisava. Acredito que seria necessário deixar um pouco mais objetiva a interface.

Melhores alternativas ao Asana

Camila P.
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 11/03/2022

Software é muito bom!

O Asana possibilitou organizar minhas atividades diárias, durante um período de tempo que determinei para melhor organização das minhas atividades. Utilizo o software diariamente, pois é fácil e prático de usar.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de usar! As ferramentas dele são práticas e fáceis de usar, possui layout ótimo. Super atende as minhas expectativas.

Desvantagens

Tenho dificuldade de usar as datas que são recorrentes na agenda.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Pela praticidade e diversas ferramentas no software
Eduardo C.
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
2
Suporte ao cliente
5

3
Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Interessante mas complexa

Comecei a utilizar pois foi a ferramenta selecionada pela empresa a qual eu trabalho, mas eu não tive uma experiência positiva.

Vantagens

As diversas formas de organizar as demandas incluídas na plataforma

Desvantagens

É complexa demais a plataforma, algumas integrações e notificações são confusas.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

A empresa a qual trabalho que definiu a mudança.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Decisão da empresa a qual trabalho
Paulo S.
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 09/06/2020

Bom organizador de tarefas

Está sendo boa num geral, pois serve ao propósito de organizador de tarefas.

Vantagens

A facilidade para a organização e distribuição de tarefas entre uma equipe. Fica fácil acompanhar as etapas de cada projeto.

Desvantagens

Interface poderia ser uma pouco mais amigável. Acho a interface um pouco poluída o que torna dificil encontrar certas funções.

Resposta de Asana

Muito obrigado pelo seu otimo review, estamos muito felizes em saber que voce esta gostando de trabalhar com a Asana! Se voce tiver alguma duvida ou simplesmente quiser se juntar a nossa comunidade, sinta-se a vontade para entrar no nosso forum (forum.asana.com), ficariamos muito felizes de te ver conectado!

Respondido em 12/06/2020
Michel K.
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 17/07/2020

Bom

Com certeza ferramenta útil quando se trata de administrar trabalhos em grupo

Vantagens

Ele é prático e intuitivo, porque te auxilia a cada passo que você precisa tomar, com botões bem pensados e com interatividade com o sistema do telefone. É interessante também o fato de conseguir usar o programa no desktop.

Desvantagens

Algumas partes ainda não são traduzidas para o meu idioma, o que dificulta o trabalho de alguém que tenha pouca noção do inglês.

Jhonnathan B.
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 19/11/2021

diário organizado

excelente nunca me deixou na mão e ainda funciona offline

Vantagens

posso fazer um diário do que foi realizado no meu serviço com tudo muito bem organizado e datado

Desvantagens

poderiam ter um modo de escolher uma cor e saber qual cor é depois, as vezes demoro um pouco para saber qual cor escolhi para a mesma tarefa

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

procurando o programa que melhor atende as necessidades da empresa
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 27/07/2021

Recomendo

Vantagens

Otima ferramenta para organização do trabalho, tarefas diárias.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada a queixar me desta aplicação

Muhammad daud S.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 25/03/2022

Asana - Easy Management of Tasks and teams

Asana overall worked out great tool for our business and managing projects. It has some great features with managing teams and tasks embedded with calendar and file upload features. Overall Asana is great in deploying projects among the team.

Vantagens

Asana is a great tool and utility to manage tasks, teams and projects. It has great features to manage the time pane for teams and assign the tasks accordingly. Great to have the embedded features to add files and other information within tasks.

Desvantagens

Asana has limitations in trial version and it doesn’t support full features with Microsoft Teams application yet. It has limited functional with embedded applications which if improvised could be more effective.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira e Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Jira and Trello have different structures and the feasibility and ease of tasks management is better in Asana as compare to other applications.
Andrea B.
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 14/05/2022

Asana makes my life easier

I have been using asana for at least six years now. Before, I used Excel for complex projects (I worked as a consultant) and to-do list applications for other matters (including, personal.) Since I got asana, all my projects are in one place. In Asana I basically have my life project. I've had a great experience with the application, and I'm glad it now has a desktop application.

Vantagens

First, I would be delighted with the interface. The projects are on the right, and I can switch between different layouts at the top. I use List and Calendar. I like that in that same view, I can see my labels. I use the labels to prioritize tasks across projects. I like how intuitive it is to navigate through the projects. Second, I like how easy it is to enter information. I can schedule tasks from my email. I can save notes under each task. Third, I like how easy it is to collaborate with others.

Desvantagens

There is no plugin to convert links into tasks when using Firefox. That is so far my only negative point.

Jordanna B.
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

3
Avaliado em 01/04/2022

It's a solid project management platform for larger teams

Vantagens

Asana is great for tracking communication between team members on multiple projects to ensure everyone is on the same page. It has lots of different functions and helps to promote clear communication.

Desvantagens

For smaller teams it is not cost effective as there are much cheaper (or free) alternatives out there.

Alternativas consideradas

Todoist e Zoho Projects

Razões para escolher o Asana

I hate kanban boards and Asana has more view options.

Software anterior

Trello
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 06/05/2022

Asana is my choice

We use Asana to plan and manage online course developments at a private university.

Vantagens

Asana is fairly easy to learn and is effective for project management without getting too deep in the weeds of project management. Oh, you can get deep in the PM weeds if you prefer with Asana, but going deep isn't necessary for the product to work well.

Desvantagens

I'd like to see better note-keeping and note-finding abilities. It's sometimes important to document conversations and occurrences that happen outside the digital realm.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para escolher o Asana

Jira was a terrible UX. I had used Asana in another job and thought it would be better for our purposes. Indeed, it is!

Software anterior

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Asana

We liked the customization ability, UX, and ease of use of Asana.
César C.
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 11/05/2022

A great productivity tool

Asana is the productivity tool I use with my small workgroup at school and it has never let me down, the productivity and efficiency of my group increased exponentially with the implementation of Asana. It is a very well-thought-out tool that meets everything you need; it works fast and accurately, and the interface is intuitive. It is great software to improve your productivity, either in a group or personally.

Vantagens

Asana is a great project manager, it has many tools that favor collaborative work. The task and time management in Asana is flawless, and the different ways to present your organization are great, whether it's a list, a task flow, or a calendar, whatever you use does the job. It is constantly evolving and updating software, so it can only get better. An important point in favor of Asana is the integration with third-party applications, such as Google Calendar or Notion, very few software have such a complete third-party integration. Overall, it's an excellent tool for productivity whether you're working in large or small groups.

Desvantagens

Asana fulfills most of the functions that it promises, however, it would be nice if the free version is not so limited, mainly because in small workgroups this can be a compelling reason to give up using Asana. Also, when you first start using Asana, the learning curve can be a bit slow, but after a few days of using it, you get used to it.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razões para escolher o Asana

Asana is much simpler and it is simpler in task and project management.

Software anterior

Trello
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 27/04/2022

The power of Kanban: meet Asana!

I’m pretty happy happy with Asana, it was a game changer when we started to work with third parties. The workflow management is impeccable. Since we’re working with people outside the company, is very important that everyone have the same decision-making power, and Asana provides that.

Vantagens

My company use Asana when working with partners, so we need a perfect software to integrate, communicate and delegate tasks with people outside the company, and Asana checks all the boxes. A calendar is provided to integrate with our mail and it is very easy to use, we use as an agenda, so everybody, including partners outside the company, knows what everyone should do and when they should do it. It has a nice mobile interface, which is very important to me as non-friendly technology user, I’ve never had any problems managing my team with my smartphone. The features provided are incredible, especially to integration with other programs.

Desvantagens

It took a little bit of time to adapt to Asana, we use Trello for internal management, but Asana is way more complete when it comes to work with people outside your work environment. It lacks on notification customization, but this won’t affect on any level of management at all.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Super tool for keeping small team accountable!

Vantagens

I love how it really makes it so much easier to communicate with all the team members while working on a project and more importantly just allows us to keep being reminded of the tasks that we need to complete. The platform facilitates group work so being able to manage the project is easier with Asana than anything else.

Desvantagens

The only criticism I have with Asana is that there is a little bit of a learning curve to get used to it. A few of our team members didn't quite get into the platform until a month or so after we started using it.

Ernesto alfonso O.
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Colaboración Eficaz e Intuitiva

Los flujos de trabajo son insuperables con Asana. Es la mejor plataforma de Colaboración que he usado, en cuestión de colabaración y equipos es muy poderosa y eficaz.

Vantagens

Asana es la plataforma de colaboración, planeación, y seguimiento de proyectos más robusta y completa que existe.
Implenta poderosas herramientas de Colabaroación, como seguimiento de proyectos, calendarios en colaboración, ofimatica integrada, planeaciones grupales, en fin todo lo que necesitas para colaborar.

Desvantagens

No es tan sencilla la plataforma, requiere un poco de capacitación.

Alternativas consideradas

Planning Center

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Es más sencillo que las demás plataformas, la incorporación de notificaciones, mensajería y chat es sumamente útil ademas de la capacidad de integrar mas herramientas colaborativas.
Marcus P.
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 21/04/2022

Easy to Use Project Management Software with a Hefty Pricetag for full features

For smaller projects where a visual timeline and lots of subtasks are not critical, this is an excellent and easy to use platform for project management.

Vantagens

Asana provides an easy platform to setup a project with a full team and assign tasks and deadlines to team members. The clarity for assignments, reminders, and keeping a schedule are excellent.

Desvantagens

You have to pay the premium to get access to additional features like a timelines and subtasks, but the cost/benefit of that premium is hard to justify vis-a-vis the features of the free platform. It's a high additional cost to unlock those, in my opinion, marginal benefits.

Alternativas consideradas

Todoist e Microsoft To Do

Razões para mudar para o Asana

The free platform features were enough to keep us using Asana over paying for other products.
Gustavo B.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Good choice for people who does need a management tool

I stop using the system since I found myself and my coworkers wasting so much time at updating the activities in the platform.

Vantagens

It does offer several productivity features
The interface is user-friendly
They do have a reasonable price

Desvantagens

It is probably contradictory with the purpose of the platform, but I find it to be a time consumer many times.

For little organizations, it does not worth using this kind of system, since you need to keep everyone doing their best. For massive organizations, it might be ideal to keep trace of everyone activities.

Alternativas consideradas

Whimsical, Trello e Microsoft Teams

Razões para mudar para o Asana

I read about the platform and I thought it could offer us an extra productivity percentage.
Oussama R.
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Amazing control with Asana

From my personal experience, I managed the marketing and sales team at Indaxia for three years across the Asana platform including social media and the company website.
Asana allowed me to save a lot of time and cost since our eight sub-centers are hundreds of miles apart, and I was able to juggle different tasks such as supervising contract graphic designers, reviewing sales reports for sales staff and even running various meetings with the help of the Zoom platform
During the pandemic, unlike many companies, our company's performance never declined because we were used to working across Asana before the Covid pandemic and in great coordination, so we were fully prepared to deal with such a situation.
With the exception of some minor modifications, I see Asana as one of the most prominent platforms that provide the user with an integrated and exceptional experience in its category.

Vantagens

In fact, the most distinctive thing about Asana is its integration as an application, which allows it to have complete control over all aspects of your projects and even your personal life, arranging your priorities and organizing your time and work team as you see fit.
The interface of the application is very beautiful and distinctive, easy to use, whether from the phone or the computer, a very consistent design and a very successful selection of colors, which creates visual comfort.

Multiple options in organizing and categorizing your documents, enabling linking to websites and social networking sites and managing them through the platform is very useful for emerging businesses or even large organizations to save time and costs and ensure timely commitment in performing the required work.
Asana's performance reports are really impressive, and allow you to monitor your performance and that of your team as a whole and easily diagnose and remedy problems if any exist.

Desvantagens

In such applications, I really like that there is flexibility in controlling the background and modifying it to suit the tastes of users, and the point here is that the application allows the user to add pictures of his company or his work team or anything related to the user as a background to the application, this really enhances the sense of belonging to users
I really hope that in the future Asana will devise a way to remind users of upcoming deadlines through automated phone calls, as email is often not useful in circumstances of heavy tasks and messages
I also like to always remind the importance of direct linking with other business platforms such as delivery platforms, freelance, and others, in order to meet all the needs of users through the platform, and this will be by investing strongly in the development of suggestion and recommendation systems because it is really a necessary feature for this type of platforms

Tracy O.
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 23/03/2022

Asana is the most important online tool I use for my Business.

I love the fact that I can manage my Branding and Website design clients along with my social media management clients all in one space. I very rarely get emails from my clients now and all communication and planning take place in Asana. This seems to save me a lot of time and energy and stops certain requests and tasks from getting lost in lengthy emails.
Being able to keep track of tasks within big projects is SUCH a game-changer. My clients and I are always on the same page and can always see where we are within the project.
For my social media management clients – having one space I can manage them all and see all their content calendars is a huge benefit. Using tasks to plan the month and each post – assign to my client for approval – then reassigned back to me to be posted has really streamlined my workflow.

Vantagens

The most impactful feature for me is the ability to create separate projects for each of my clients and customise the layout to suite their projects. I love the face that you can now switch between the board, calendar, and list view as I use each for certain projects. The board view is perfect for my Branding and Website design clients as we can see the whole project laid out.
While the calendar view is fantastic for my social media marketing clients where I can view the months and what content to place where during the month.
It is so simple to use that even my less tech-savvy clients can use it and end up incorporating it into their businesses.
I love that I can easily integrate it with my Google Office too.

Desvantagens

The thing I least enjoy about Asana is the pricing. Am unable to afford the paid version with the awesome extra features but I do make do with the free version.

Mehandi I.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/03/2022

Asana Review

I am handling my entire business on Asana from Team Management, Task Management, Project Management, Client Onboarding, Virtual Assistant Management to Payments tracking all is done in one platform.

Vantagens

Project Management, Team Management, Task Management/Tracking, Timer, Third Party Integration, Different views for a project.

Very user-friendly interface and easy to use.

Desvantagens

Some features like time-tracking which is available in the free veesiom of Clickup is in the paid version of Asana also there are other features im comparison to Clickup like Hiding of Projects from other team mates is in paid version of asana.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com e ClickUp

Razões para escolher o Asana

Trello was a bit complicated for me. not tjat much user friendly for my clients.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

It is easy to use, setup and manage.
Dustin A.
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 22/02/2022

Collaboration Made Easy!

Asana can be used in multiple different ways. It is so easy to communicate directly with employees and clients directly from each project. Asana will keep you organized and it will keep you on track to meet deadlines that you might have. I use Asana for several different areas of our business. Asana solved our issue of having information in several different places. Asana has helped us stay organized and operate more efficiently.

Vantagens

Asana offers a wide range of features that will help, no matter what you use it for. I love how they are always adding new features and tools. This is a great platform for collaborating with colleges and clients. Asana can also integrate with apps that you use on a daily basis. Asana can be used in several different ways, and you can customize your view to fit the type of project you are working on.

Desvantagens

If you are using Asana for very basic projects, there is not a whole lot to complain about. If you are using Asana for more complex situations, there can be a bit of a learning curve. For what I do, there are times when I need to copy or duplicate a section inside of a project. Currently, you can not do this inside of Asana and the section has to be duplicated manually.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Asana

We decided to use Asana because of the wide range of features that they offer. You can have one area of Asana that you can use for internal projects and a completely separate area where you are collaborating with clients. Asana also offers outstanding customer support and help documentation.
Mike G.
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 16/12/2021

What's to like about Asana

It's essential to our project management for our remote team. We can login from anywhere and see what's on the agenda, update items, and share progress.

Vantagens

Asana is a powerful project management tool for our team. It allows us to have a central place online to add client projects, marketing projects, and in-house projects and keep track of them. Totally love the recurring task feature.

Desvantagens

I have a lot of completed tasks! It would be nice to be able to more easily archive them and clean my space up a bit more.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Trello

Razões para escolher o Asana

We need more robust features.

Razões para mudar para o Asana

Price point and it was recommended by another industry colleague who was raving about it.
Julie S.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/12/2021

Asana is a great project management tool

I'm using Asana since the beginning of 2018. During this time we were looking THE project management tool for our company to be able to manage our client project. I spend a lot of time to benchmark and test the different project management tool. We decided to test Asana in the beginning of 2018 and since then, we are using everyday. At the very beginning only the project managers was using it, now everyone, included our client is using this tool.

Vantagens

The way everything is well think, the UX/UI team of Asana should work a lot on this tool interface because it's super easy, fast and intuitive to use it. I love the fact that I'm able to create any kind of project for any kind of client by using the same tool and by setting approximately the same column - and by adapting my tags according to the project.
Also, this tool is used by everyone and understandable by everyone internally and externally! We reduced a lot the emails with the clients which secure a lot the projects.

Desvantagens

The only little point I would like to improve/to add would be to be able to export any type of view: for example to be able to export the calendar view when a project is set. Even if a public link can be create and share to any one, many of our client prefers the pdf format and it is easier to attach on some client contract for example.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Software anterior

Azendoo

Razões para mudar para o Asana

We didn't have enough IT project to work only on Jira. With Asana we can manage our social media project, creative and IT ones.
10 813 avaliações