Visão geral das avaliações de usuário

Sobre o Zendesk

Zendesk is a cloud-based help desk management solution offering customizable tools to build customer service portal, knowledge base and online communities. The solution offers a customizable front-end portal, live chat features...

Saiba mais

Notas do recurso

Relação qualidade/preço
4,1
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,2

Veja as avaliações do Zendesk

2 794 de 2 794 avaliações
Ordenar por:
Vanderlei L.
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 25/04/2022

Ótimo produto para avaliações dos clientes e consumidores

Utilizado para compôr com outros produtos e serviços destinados na capatação e orientação de regulamentação para geriri novos clientes e ambientes de pesquisas.

Vantagens

O produto é muito bom sendo de maior competência na utilização de avaliação para pesquisas destinada ao clientes de mercado de consumo em geral . Fácil de usar sem nenhuma complicação de modo geral. Como utilizo destinado a pesquisas, a introdução foi de forma dinâmica e sem senhum descompacto funcional.

Desvantagens

Somente em caso de geração de dúvidas o retorno direto ou indireto para atualização do programas e seus recursos secundários. Provém em um pouco de lentidão diante do retorno automático para questões e dúvidas pertinentes ao seu uso.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 03/03/2022

Atendimeto via E-mail

Para mimo sistema foi ótima para exercer meu trabalho, no tempo que fiquei utilizando pude desenvolver minhas atividades de maneira bem dinâmica e com uma agilizada maior, devido à facilidade na utilização que o sistema disponibiliza, além disso, meu processo de treinamento e conhecimento do sistema foi bem rápida, por se tratar de um sistema muito didático.

Vantagens

O sistema da Zendesk é bem fácil de se manipular, muito didático, isso ajuda no dia a dia para atendimento ao cliente, além de proporcionar a criação de scripts nele. Dessa forma conseguimos ter um atendimento mais dinâmico e atender uma maior número de usuários, dando vanzão ao nosso fluxo de acionamentos.
Por ser um sistema bem didático, conseguimos ensinar para os novos funcionários a utilização dele de uma forma mais tranquila, isso permite que eles consigam ter uma produtividade alta nos seus primeiro contatos com a plataforma.

Desvantagens

Creio que a plataforma poderia fazer uma ligação a mais com os apps disponibilizados pelo Google, isso ajudaria no dia a dia de atendimento e rotinas.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

5
Avaliado em 10/03/2022

Suporte ao cliente

Vantagens

O Zendesk é excelente para gerenciar o contato dos clientes de maneira assertiva e automatizada. Possui recursos variados e um suporte presente para solucionar possíveis dúvidas.

Desvantagens

O Zendesk possui muitas funções e por vezes elas não estão tão claras no layout, portanto, não é muito intuitivo.

Melhores alternativas ao Zendesk

Amanda S.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/04/2022

Ótimo para abertura de chamados

Utilizava a ferramenta para abertura de chamados, ele era direcionado ao setor que fazia a tratava do mesmo e voltava pra mim com o fechamento da resolução.

Vantagens

Gosto muito da facilidade de utilização.
Utilizava essa ferramenta na empresa onde trabalhei anteriormente para abertura de chamados.

Desvantagens

Utilizei a ferramenta por nove meses, nesse tempo não houve nada que desagradasse na ferramenta.
Sempre cumpriu com o que prometeu.

Guilherme B.
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Ferramenta robusta para o gerenciamento de clientes

Uma experiência muito boa, ferramenta muito estável e funcional. Recomendo!

Vantagens

As integrações e distribuições de chamados se dão de forma muito eficaz, algo que realmente impressiona. Além disso, é muito fácil utilizar a plataforma.

Desvantagens

Acredito que o principal fator negativo seja alto valor, o que acaba impossibilitando a utilização por empresas menores.

David P.
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Making the easy complicated

I was introduced to Zendesk an one of my jobs and it was stesful having to rename basic things and fuctions the zendesk way. It was powerful and colorful though.

Vantagens

It was colorful, powerful and visualy attractive

Desvantagens

At first it made me feel that I was about to learn something completly new and ended up being the same thing we do with other more affordable platforms but with more complicated ways this time.

Devyani S.
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
4

4
Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Overall good and feature rich customer helpdesk application but not for early startups

Overall zendesk is great helpdesk and provide multiple features that an enterprise need to handle huge customer base and track tickets and complaints on the go. They should think of support system in mobile app too.

Also I am not much satisfied with their customer support as they couldn't resolve many of the issues like reviving a lost ticket forms due to mistakenly closed issues.

Vantagens

Their cloud application is really good and provide satisfactory uptime, makes our work more seamless while live chat with clients to solve a specific issue.

Automation of ticketing mechanism is the best thing for me and my team, whenever ticket get generated it sends a mail to customer and when its get resolved or closed it again send automated mail to inform customer.

And also I liked the quick addition of new manager or technician to the system without making much big changes in dashboard.

Desvantagens

Even I liked the features and automation, I have spent hours to learn the system as their dashboard is not so user friendly.

For an early startup cost of this application is too high as there are features that they might not need.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to, Freshdesk e Zoho Desk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

We might switch to other application if zendesk don't have automation and call center management systems. Other application have those features but up to mark or not that much customizable as in zendesk.
Davide C.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

3
Avaliado em 12/04/2022

Zendesk...Good but....

Vantagens

The ability to manage all reports from various customers

Desvantagens

The management of the hourly balance at the end of the month, management of too much complicity of the SLAs, management of confusing information

Steve A.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 11/03/2022

Good overall system for customer ticket management

Overall it has worked pretty well. On the user end, it's been marginally better than Front, but the reporting and integration functions have been better. It's way better than using a regular email program like Outlook.

Vantagens

What I like most about the software is the easy to set up automations. Overall it's easy to use for ticket management and response.

Desvantagens

What I like least is the lack of auto refreshing. Sometimes views would auto refresh but sometimes not, and it would usually take a while if they did. Also, the tag and macro systems are a bit clunky to use.

Andrea G.
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
5

4
Avaliado em 28/04/2022

A powerful software, but with limitation if you don't upgrade

Vantagens

Zendesk is reliable and very intuitive. It has a lot of integration that simplify your work if you are using a lot of tools with your business

Desvantagens

The basic plan has some limitations that make Zendesk less competitive compared to other solutions

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk
Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
4

5
Avaliado em 07/04/2022

Fits Our Business Needs

Vantagens

This software offers a variety of Customer Support solutions. It integrates well with different platforms like Wordpress, Jira and Salesforce. The reporting dashboard are very detailed.

Desvantagens

We have had a lot of back-and-forth with the support team before we managed to implement it. It also takes new users a lot of time to learn how to get around and use Zendesk properly.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 12/05/2022

Emmanuel Review

Vantagens

Customer relationship management work out well when I use this tool

Desvantagens

It's a little expensive for startup and hence the benefit of the tool can not be enjoyed by startup with low capital

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 14/04/2022

Great tool for customer service management

Great program overall, clean looking, and very responsive.

Vantagens

Great way to answer tickets quickly and broadly. You have lots of viewpoints and perspectives to see which clients need assistance first and which items have been left on hold for extended periods of time.

Desvantagens

I wish there were more than just email responses I can give to the client. An interactive manner for surveys or multiple choice questions to provide to the client in a survey format would be beneficial.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

4
Avaliado em 05/04/2022

Simple y cumple un abanico de soluciones muy amplio

Muy buena, siempre que puedo lo recomiendo.

Vantagens

La suite completa que entre sí interactuén.

Desvantagens

Que esté en varias plataformas diferentes.

Andrés G.
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 08/04/2022

Review of Zendesk as a Tech Support Employee.

Vantagens

The possibility of creating views allows me to understand better priorities and SLAs.

Also, I love to know who is viewing mi tickets.

Desvantagens

Sometimes external users have access to our internal comments. Not sure how that happens.

Samuel K.
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 10/10/2021

What Customer Service Integration is Supposed to Look Like

My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big liking to it, which allows them to enjoy their jobs more, resulting in greater and more efficient work flow for the rest of the business. Zendesk's own customer service has been there when we needed them, and for that we are really thankful, (even though they are rarely needed due to the stability and ease of use of the service).

Vantagens

What I like about Zendesk the most is that it is the organized customer service implementation software that my colleagues and I have ever used. Whether it be the instant ticket number creation following a customer inquiry, or the instant automated email sent by Zendesk to the customer whenever a ticket is created such that the customer can follow up whenever necessary, it just creates less of an issue for the customer service department which is responsible for handling concerns and complaints. The process is very streamlined, the user dashboard in unbelievably user friendly and simple to maneuver, and the pricing is much more affordable compared to other services when considering the type of product we are receiving.

Desvantagens

The only thing that Zendesk could further improve upon would be the time it takes them to implement their service into a business's existing framework for dealing with customer concerns and complaints. It is still e bit of a hassle to change digital customer service platforms from another provider to Zendesk, (and I feel Zendesk has more of a role to play in this transition), but it definitely is something that can be worked on and improved. Once the service is implemented, however, you definitely begin to see why it is worth it.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveAgent

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Pricing and reviews
Oscar A.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 27/09/2021

Zendesk = Great help desk

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Vantagens

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets.
For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Desvantagens

The licensing scheme could improve.
In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.
Cody S.
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
2

5
Avaliado em 03/08/2021

Modern customer facing companies need a modern customer facing solution

Vantagens

The format of the ticket interface lends its self to serving email based communications very well. At a glance I can easily see all tickets sent by a specific requester or business and prioritize based on the severity of the issues being described. The help center and chat button that can be integrated into custom applications can be a game changer when it comes to self service. Inbound and outbound call recordings are super critical especially for our finance team to ensure we have a reliable means of keeping proof of what was said.

Desvantagens

The cost is ever increasing while they shift features away from lower tiers and pay wall them behind more expensive tiers of their service. We used to have rich analytics with Gooddata. Since they moved to building their own analytics add in a company has to be at a minimum tier of Zendesk and then purchase the Explore add in. From there someone needs to familiarize themselves with the add in service and create the data sets they need.

Zendesk's own support team's response time has become abysmal. It takes weeks to hear back from anyone despite adding words like "urgent" "critical" "time sensitive" in the subject line and the body. If you're get a response, you just hope it's comprehensive enough to solve the problem on the first try, but more often than not the support agents miss the point or gloss over the issue and provide a support article that doesn't help solve the issue. Getting tickets escalated to a higher tier on complex issues can take months to achieve. This is all very ironic from a company making money hand over fist and yet can't keep up with customer support demands.

Giovanni D.
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
3
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
2

4
Avaliado em 04/05/2021

Zendesk is an intuitive and reliable CRM tool.

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who need assistance whenever necessary. Another feature of the software is it can host a page containing a library of helpful articles and documentation for our customers. These articles can also have secured visibility by assigning user segments allowing us to manage effectively.

Vantagens

Zendesk is quite easy to implement and is reliable. It is able to support what we needed in our organization for providing support to our customers (mainly our employees) in the HR space. At present, we implemented to support the employees' entire life cycle from recruitment to termination and even post-termination. Zendesk has the capability to integrate with other systems like Workday through APIs, where we can manage user creation, updates, deletion, and ticket management. They also have a built-in analytics feature where we can build queries and dashboards within Zendesk, enabling us to do ticket analyses and handle SLAs to improve our customer satisfaction.

Desvantagens

The pricing is relatively high, given the limitations that Zendesk can provide, especially the licensing costs. We also experienced difficulties in reaching out to technical support. There were multiple times that the technical support would say that what we're asking for is not technically possible, but our developers were able to find the solution ourselves. Moreover, they don't have a way to support escalations whenever necessary. In managing security through user segments, the logical functions are quite limited which makes it hard for us to create complex rules.

Chakkrit L.
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 23/04/2021

Zendesk is a powerful CRM tool that totally worth the price.

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with security-based permissions and insights. Comparing to competitors such as Freshdesk or Jira, even though they are cheaper, they can't provide the functionalities that Zendesk provides. Zendesk allows us to perfectly track our cases, analyze the performance through insights allowing us to understand what we have to improve in order to improve our customer CSAT.

Vantagens

I like Zendesk's robust ticketing capabilities. Despite its high price, it's an extremely powerful CRM tool when compared to competitors. Zendesk allows customizable business flow, analytic capabilities, and a knowledge base platform that can be utilized for operational optimization. Zendesk is also capable of integrating with other systems such as Workday through API.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, I felt that Zendesk has a lot of limitations. For example, when creating business rules, you cannot use the AND and OR function, it's either AND or OR per one business rule. When utilizing Zendesk for internal use, Zendesk still lacks lots of functions such as conversation history, child-ticket, and etc. Even though some of them are already available on Zendesk Marketplace, these add-ons should be free rather than asking us to pay extra for them. Also, the technical customer support is not that useful. Zendesk pride in having 24-hours technical customer support when compared to competitors but out of 10 cases that I asked for, only 1 or 2 cases the technical customer support could help me. Most of the time, our team fixed the issue by ourselves.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Zendesk is easy to use, even though it is expensive, it is better than most products.
Christiane D.
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
3
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 28/02/2021

A lot of features and fast and easy to use ticket system

Zendesk is the most customizable ticket system in the market, a lot of features that can help to automate things. Plus you can also install apps that could be useful.

Vantagens

Zendesk has a lot of features, and customizable templates, it's not that easy to use as other CRM, so it may required traning, however this is because the highly customizable settings, and options the products offers.

It's really easy to answer 100 tickets at the same time, using templates that will show the client's name and information,

Overall a really good product, a bit expensive, but it offers a lot of features which makes the product a good product and good benefit.

Desvantagens

It can be very complex/difficult at certain point due all the features that they offer.

Alternativas consideradas

HelpDesk e LiveChat

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

Because we were trying to find a more customizable option :)

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Govindraj S.
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3

5
Avaliado em 10/11/2020

Productivity and Efficient Support tool

We wanted out of box support solutions so we moved from Salesforce to Zendesk so we don't have deployment cost in Zendesk. Everything comes out of box and as an Admin u just to read their Knowledge KB and configurat the system to meet ur business needs. We have achieved 24 x7 chat support services with the help of Zendesk chat which is a excellent software

Vantagens

The best part of the Product is it has multiple channel support, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business customer support agents productivity, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business productivity as well.

Desvantagens

Yes Zendesk has recently launched Explore as an analytical tool in replacement to their Insight analytical tool which is not up to the mark and much complex in comparison to Insight. Also their training and learning cost is High which should be reduced.

Avaliador Verificado
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
N/D
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
N/D

4
Avaliado em 08/02/2020

Recommended if you have high volumes of support tickets

While there are a couple of issues with Zendesk, overall I find it a far preferable option to dealing with these tickets through e-mail, Slack, or a personal basis (barring cases where this would be the better solution). If you are getting enough volume of tickets that support ticket software seems like it'd help your business, you can afford to get it.

Vantagens

Gives you a central hub to handle support tickets (in my case, internal). Rather than handling issues faced by colleagues through e-mail or a chat program, thus, cluttering either up, you can sort it all away into a separate place. It usefully has both e-mail notification and Slack integration abilities, which means being aware right away when an issue is sent in. It also has the ability to link tickets from JIRA, so if an issue requires additional intervention from other teams, you now have that connection. Also useful is if you have some desire for anonymity (obscure/black box who specifically is handling issues), this will work far better than e-mail or Slack in providing that. There are also additional features such as stats and metrics, along with the ability to add tags to tickets, required fields, and macros to automate certain workflows. Again, if you are working extensively with handling issues of all manners, you will find Zendesk quite useful for you.

Desvantagens

While the software does a good job of providing a central hub for managing support tickets, it has a couple of improvement points. The ability to not reopen a ticket if someone is simply thanking you would be nice, and one that has been requested a while that has never been implemented. Navigating the help center where you can write articles is a bit confusing to navigate and requires specific flows to get to view vs edit mode. Furthermore, the formatting tools you are offered for creating articles are quite limited, clunky, and awkward. If you want to write anything other than very bland and simple text, you'd be better off linking to an external site with better options, such as Google Docs.

Maddie C.
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
5
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5

5
Avaliado em 05/02/2020

Communicate effectively with your customers, ¡Use Zendesk!

Zendesk, has helped me to perform better the solution of any problem that our clients may have, has given us the possibility of creating automatic responses, through different forms of communication, thus, it has made my work so fast and easy. Its reporting function is also really very beneficial, to see what the trends are, in sending emails to our dissemination team. Zendesk, has a great possibility to gradually increase the functions of our companies, helping us to move towards success, in a reliable and safe way.

Vantagens

Zendesk, is a reliable application, your ticket collection and autocomplete form is always available. In addition, it helps us resolve inquiries about calls, through your help in responding to the distinctive clientele of different media channels, and having them move through help guides before they can engage in a conversation with managers. I like Zendesk because its tools are necessary for effective management towards the guest, they facilitate the alternation of emails and take internal notes, in addition to recording telephone calls and voice memos are only for employee use. All your tools are vital to manage the accounts of our customers. It is highly recommended, a satisfied customer is one more achievement.

Desvantagens

The main drawback of this skillful application, is that its long-lasting features and simple to implement, are requested by customers through the community, are not added to the product, the user interface is not one of the most attractive that exist , although it presents all the functionalities implemented at the same time, so enough time is spent to fully familiarize yourself with this software and make the most of its performance. Several changes can further improve workflows or provide better interaction between the company and the clientele. Your online training is not the most complete because you do not have fasting forums or personal training. There is no free trial available to test the software before you are told to opt for a paid plan with all available features.

Ted F.
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
4
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
1

5
Avaliado em 31/01/2020

Need help from Zendesk? Forget it. Don't even bother.

Horrible. I only use this software because it would be a hassle porting all existing tickets over to a different platform. I needed billing support from them, and my ticket was 'escalated' to the Finance department, but nobody ever got back to me in time. Literally a few days went by and not one word from my Zendesk agent. They have a poor support system. So, if you don't ever need help with anything and know what you're doing, then ZD is probably for you.

Vantagens

The software functions nicely. It is very well put together. They make it easy to run a help desk.

Desvantagens

The support, or lack thereof. If you need support for this software, they take a long, long time to get back to you. You better know what you're doing, because if you need to get a hold of them, I wish you the best of luck.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

A couple years ago, Freshdesk was lacking in features. I recently discovered they updated their platform.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Features
2 794 avaliações