Zenoti


Logotipo do Zenoti

 

127 avaliações (4,5/5)
 
Zenoti is a cloud­-based business solution used by spas, salons, med spas, yoga and fitness studios of all sizes. The platform includes appointment scheduling, billing, marketing, inventory and configurable reports. Mobile apps are also available.  Zenoti provides a suite of front desk and back office tools. Users can manage business operations at one salon or multiple locations from a single interface. Managers have access to real­-time scheduling, revenue projections and alerts. Mobile POS features allow employees to book appointments and make sales using a tablet from anywhere in the store. The CRM module maintains a single profile for each customer that is accessible from all locations, which makes it possible to support redemptions against memberships, packages and gift cards. Managers can also handle employee scheduling and payroll, inventory management, email marketing campaigns and special events. Zenoti offers monthly subscription pricing and built-in chat support.
 

Zenoti - Reports
 
  • Zenoti - Reports
    Reports
  • Zenoti - Email marketing
    Email marketing
  • Zenoti - Revenue
    Revenue
  • Zenoti - Calendar and scheduling
    Calendar and scheduling
  • Zenoti - Customer mobile site
    Customer mobile site
  • Zenoti - Customer mobile app
    Customer mobile app
Sistemas operacionais compatíveis:
Navegador web (independente o SO)

127 avaliações do Zenoti

 

Manoj S. Especialidade: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

22/07/2019

22/07/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Wellness software that does really well!

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Vantagens

- Real Time
- Easy access & navigation
- Setup and implementation is quick
- Support and troubleshooting is quick
- Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Desvantagens

Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Charlie C. Especialidade: Varejistas Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

06/08/2020

06/08/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great for managing multiple hair salons

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

As a business manager I have more oversight of how the business is performing and I am also able to support my teams better. It is early days using the software but so far the experience has been very good. I am also extremely impressed with the team that has set up the software, they have worked tirelessly to meet deadlines, and have communicated really well throughout - I like that they invite customers to Basecamp for transparent communication

Vantagens

Our number one objective was to move to a cloud based product for remote access and to centralise our data. In this regard it has been very successful, and the Zenoti team were brilliant at importing and merging all our services and products. I think the inventory section of the software will work very well for us, help us save time ordering and help records be more accurate. The booking is very good also.

Desvantagens

I feel that scheduling could be better, so that it is easier for employees to work across different sites and for people that work in other roles (such as trainers) still be able able to be scheduled and hours worked be recorded.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: Zenoti Software 17/08/2020

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Charlie! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future.

Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Nagham K. Especialidade: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários

31/12/2020

31/12/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very smart, complete software

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

The overall experience has been great, the support is always prompt and useful. The app is not useful at all for owners and managers. It needs a lot of work and I hope this happens soon as we have signed up with zenoti baring in mind the app as a main plus.

Vantagens

The system is well integrated and complete. There are certain enhancements I would like to see and I have already mentioned to the team. I hope you keep developing this software constantly.

Desvantagens

When working on a page, clicking back takes you to point zero. When working on merging clients is a nightmare as you cannot type a page number and have to keep clicking until you reach where you have left off. The lack of flexibility on these ends make the work difficult and a lot of time wastage applies.

Michael P. Especialidade: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

20/04/2020

20/04/2020

Fonte da avaliação

Horrible for sending emails

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Desvantagens

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: Zenoti Software 07/05/2020

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at [email protected] or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to [email protected] Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

Mike S. Especialidade: Cosmético Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  11-50 funcionários

22/12/2020

22/12/2020

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A game-changer

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Excellent experience so far with the implementation team and now also the customer support team.

Vantagens

Zenoti allows us to deliver a better customer experience by offering a range of features that give us the opportunity to tailor each guest experience to the needs of our guests; client notes that pop up, auto-check in on our customer app, self-check in/out, auto-payment, integrated payments platform, geo-fencing, the ability for our teams to check their performance through the zenoti mobile app, we are impressed with the results so far.

Desvantagens

Sometimes email confirmations take a couple of minutes to send.