StreetSmart Advantage


Logotipo do StreetSmart Advantage

 

109 avaliações (4/5)
 

StreetSmart Advantage is a cloud-based administrative management solution for large and midsize field service companies. StreetSmart Advantage enables users to manage jobs, forms, timesheets, mileage and routes. The system can be accessed via the StreetSmart iOS and Android mobile apps or on a desktop computer.

Users can track mobile-worker locations, job activities and shift information. Dispatchers can manage jobs dispatch with either the StreetSmart Advantage software or through an integration with Microsoft Outlook. The StreetSmart mobile app allows field-service technicians and managers to collect data and submit reports from the field.

StreetSmart Advantage offers modules for functionalities such as mileage tracking, time sheet management, jobs, forms and more. Users can purchase the StreetSmart Advantage bundle of integrated modules or select the functionalities that suit their business needs.

Annual and monthly subscriptions are available.

 

StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile app menu
 
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile app menu
    Mobile app menu
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Workers
    Workers
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Map view
    Map view
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile jobs list
    Mobile jobs list
  • StreetSmart Advantage - Mobile invoice
    Mobile invoice
Sistemas operacionais compatíveis:
Navegador web (independente o SO)

109 avaliações do StreetSmart Advantage

 

Avaliador Verificado Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários Número de funcionários:  51-200 funcionários

15/03/2018

15/03/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Work so good I never had to contact support

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Desvantagens

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: ClickSoftware 22/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart.

It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support!

We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review.

Thanks again for your review!

Adrienne R.

19/03/2018

19/03/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Does what it says it will

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Vantagens

This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Desvantagens

The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: ClickSoftware 22/03/2018

Adrienne,

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Marcelo B. Especialidade: Serviços de Facilities Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários

11/06/2019

11/06/2019

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Street Smart is stuck in time

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Vantagens

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Desvantagens

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: ClickSoftware 19/06/2019

Marcel,

Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through [email protected] as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Marty R. Especialidade: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica Número de funcionários:  1001-5000 funcionários Número de funcionários:  1001-5000 funcionários

22/03/2018

22/03/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

Vantagens

I like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.

Desvantagens

It needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: ClickSoftware 02/04/2018

Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution.

We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations.

Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup.

Thank you again!

Avaliador Verificado

15/03/2018

15/03/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Traduzido para o Português
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Vantagens

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta: ClickSoftware 19/03/2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient.

If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at [email protected]