MedClarity


Logotipo do MedClarity

 

8 avaliações (4.5/5)
 

MedClarity is a cloud-based practice management solution suitable for businesses of any size. It is offered as either a technology-only solution for in-house billers or as a fully outsourced solution.

Key features include customized reporting, billing and claim scrubbing, insurance eligibility verification and denial management. The solution assists in generating appointment schedules in which customers can get to know about appointment availability and status. The solution also provides report generating tools that helps in managing revenue cycle processes.

MedClarity also provides a financial tool that incorporates multiple processes to assist with managing and analyzing the practice. The billing processes are combined into one solution that includes payment posting and reconciliation, certified coding, reporting and front-office processes. It also presents users with a workflow assessment to ensure practice processes are being utilized. The solution integrates with third-party platforms including practiceGenie EMR.

 

MedClarity - Payment report
 
  • MedClarity - Payment report
    Payment report
  • MedClarity - Color-coded calendar
    Color-coded calendar
  • MedClarity - New encounter
    New encounter
  • MedClarity - Claims
    Claims
  • MedClarity - Reports dashboard
    Reports dashboard
Sistemas operacionais compatíveis:
Mac OS, Navegador web (independente o SO)

8 avaliações do MedClarity

 

Michael G. Especialidade: Hospitais e Saúde Número de funcionários:  13-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  13-50 funcionários

13/06/2016

13/06/2016

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Practice Management Technology and Medical Billing

Traduzir com Google
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

My practice has been using Medusind for practice management technology and medical RCM services. The past two years have been fruitful and I feel as though we are getting a solid return for Medusind's fees. We have greater accountability for billing and AR and are able to track all patient visits/surgeries/procedures through their Med Clarity system. The Med Clarity system is easy to use and gives me all of the information necessary to run my practice. My accountant routinely mentions the ease of use from a finance reporting perspective. Before partnering with Medusind we had consistent cash flow problems and issues with patient scheduling. After two years the state of my practice has improved tremendously, and we are able to track patients in all 5 locations. As a whole I am very satisfied with the technology and services I am getting from Medusind.

Vantagens

The Med Clarity system is very intuitive and producing reports is a breeze. The ability to track my cash flow and patient insurance balances is key. The Med Clarity system helps me understand the operating basis of my practice real time.

Desvantagens

The Med Clarity software has no cons, the only issue I have experienced was EHR integration and that was due to my EHR.

Conselhos úteis

I have recommended Medusind to my colleagues and would advise other practitioners to also look them up. I have been very pleased with the technology and RCM services.

Resposta: 13/06/2016

Thank you for the review Dr. Gregory! It's a pleasure working with you and your staff.

Jennifer R. Especialidade: Consultório médico Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários

20/08/2018

20/08/2018

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

User friendly medical practice management software

Traduzir com Google
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

It has enabled us to notice trends in billing and payments with multiple insurance companies which has allowed us to collect our money faster. I highly recommend MedClarity.

Vantagens

MedClarity is user friendly with a built in 'help' button that takes you to the online manual, if you need it. Teaching new employees to use it is a breeze. You are able to set up your own schedules, blocked times, appointment types, cancellation reasons and more. The reporting function is top notch. You can pull a report for ANYTHING you want to know, from one payer to all, from one physician to all and for any dates that you want.

Desvantagens

I have no Cons. The software fits our needs in every aspect.

Sylvia J. Especialidade: Hospitais e Saúde Número de funcionários:  13-50 funcionários Número de funcionários:  13-50 funcionários

22/06/2016

22/06/2016

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great reporting and analytics tool

Traduzir com Google
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

The system overall is very user friendly, but the analytics and reporting tools in MedClarity are by far one of the best features. It has helped our practice identify payer trends among physicians and locations, pinpoint denials and how to prevent them and uncovered improvement opportunities in our front office.

Vantagens

The reporting and analytics features are amazing. We receive a monthly Wellness report directly from the system that tells us how we are doing in all areas without us having to spend hours to prepare reports.

Resposta: 25/06/2016

Thank you Dr. Johnson, it's been a pleasure working with you!

Malik P. Especialidade: Hospitais e Saúde Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários Número de funcionários:  2-10 funcionários

17/06/2016

17/06/2016

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Positive Review of MedClarity

Traduzir com Google
Praticidade

 

Funcionalidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Relação qualidade/preço

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Funcionalidade
Funcionalidade
Relação qualidade/preço
Valor
Suporte

MedClarity offers our orthopedic practice, full end-to-end practice management and rev cycle management. Being able to not only verify patient identities and eligibility, but having the seamless ability to integrate with our EMR, allows for an efficient and complete workflow. Our denials are minimized, and our reimbursements timely. Additionally, the reporting functionality is robust and provides us detailed information on how we can improve our practice efficiencies and ordering.

Vantagens

- Cost effective
- Minimized denials
- Client support responsive and timely

Resposta: 17/06/2016

Thank you for the review Dr. Prasad, we really appreciate it!

Glenn R.

06/06/2016

06/06/2016

Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helped my practice!

Traduzir com Google
Praticidade

 

Qualidade do produto

 

Suporte ao cliente

 

Praticidade
Praticidade
Suporte

MedClarity has helped my practice revenue significantly by reducing denials and helping my staff spot potential problems with coding before claims are submitted. It has made the front office staff more efficient and better at both billing and scheduling. The reports are really great, I am now able to see exactly how we are getting paid and can get a complete picture of how my practice is performing in some key areas. Medusind helped in getting my practice ready for the system had great training and support to get us up to speed quickly.

Resposta: 06/06/2016

Thanks for the review Dr. Ryerson! We're happy to have helped and look forward to much more success in the future.

-The Medusind Team